京都

追溯传统的日语根源于日本的前首都

体验京都的历史建筑和宁静的环境

京都的人们会发现自己迷恋于遍布整个城市的众多寺庙和神社,美丽的花园和传统建筑。京都有1000多座佛教寺庙,还有保存完好的日语式花园。金阁寺(Kinkaku-ji Temple)和清水寺(Kiyomizu-dera Temple)是京都最着名的两座寺庙,由于其美丽的建筑和迷人的景色,吸引了来自世界各地的数百万游客。

金阁寺(Kinkaku-ji Temple)是着名的禅寺,也被称为金阁(Golden Pavilion),是位于京都西北部的注册世界遗产。这座寺庙最初是作为Shogun Ashikaga Yoshimitsu的退休别墅建造的,根据他的遗嘱,它在1408年去世后成为临济教派的禅寺。金阁寺可以从京都市京都站进入巴士约40分钟。

清水寺(Kiyomizu-dera Temple)是京都另一个不容错过的旅游景点。它建于778年,位于Otowa瀑布的遗址上,其名称来自瀑布的纯净水域。清水寺于1994年被列入世界遗产名录。从清水寺主殿欣赏壮丽景色,在该地区的众多商店和餐厅享用传统日语糖果和泡菜。

为了获得真正的日语体验,祗园节是您不容错过的盛会。祗园节是日本最大的节日之一,发生在整个7月。有许多不同的活动,但主要的活动是7月17日和7月24日举行的两次传统游行花车游行。街道两旁有食品摊,饮料摊贩和节日游戏,当地人和游客都穿着色彩缤纷浴衣长袍跳舞,唱歌,玩得开心。

相关住宿

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    京都 ANNEX

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥37,000/月

  • 合租宿舍

    京都 L(樱花之家 京都)

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计45,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    京都R(町屋)

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计94,000日元起/月

京都为学生学习日语提供了最佳环境

京都日语语言研究中心成立于1950年,近70年来汇集了来自不同文化背景的人们。学校提供各种课程,包括强化课程,夏季强化课程,特殊课程(私人课程)和晚间课程,以满足所有学生的需求。京都市大量融入课程材料,让学生有机会了解这座城市的历史和文化。

京都明赛日语学校是希望学习日语学生的另一个绝佳选择。京都Minsai日语学校提供短期课程,为期2至10周,基础课程为15个月至2年。学校还设有带篮球架和娱乐室的健身房,供学生放松和互动。

您可以在当地町屋的京都市中心住宿

SAKURA HOUSEKyoto是一座町屋风格的联排别墅,融合了现代和传统风格的日语建筑风格。 Kura房间传统上用作贵重物品的仓库,毗邻美丽的日语花园,可通过玻璃推拉门直接进入。日语式风格的客房还设有榻榻米,俯瞰着花园。游客可以体验舒缓温暖的纹理和榻榻米的感觉,因为他们啜饮当地的绿茶,并在漫长的一天散步后放松身心。二楼是另一间西式客房,配有自己的水槽,淋浴,浴室和阁楼,可作为阁楼使用。所有客房均配有家具,整个房子都提供免费无线网络连接,友好,知识渊博的多语种礼宾服务随时为您提供帮助,让您在京都逗留。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

KYOTO

Trace back traditional Japanese roots in the former capital of Japan

Experience Kyoto’s historic structures and tranquil settings

isitors to Kyoto will find themselves enamored by the many temples and shrines, beautiful gardens and traditional architecture found throughout the city. There are more than 1,000 Buddhist temples in Kyoto, accompanied by perfectly preserved Japanese-style gardens. Kinkaku-ji Temple and Kiyomizu-dera Temple are the two most well-known temples in Kyoto, and attract millions of visitors from throughout the world due to their beautiful architecture and fascinating views.

Kinkaku-ji Temple, the famous Zen temple also known as the Golden Pavilion, is a registered World Heritage Site located in northwest Kyoto. The temple was originally built as a retirement villa of the shogun Ashikaga Yoshimitsu, and according to his will, it became a Zen temple of the Rinzai sect after his death in 1408. Kinkaku-ji Temple can be accessed from Kyoto Station with the Kyoto City Bus in approximately 40 minutes.

Kiyomizu-dera Temple is another can’t-miss tourist attraction site in Kyoto. It was founded in 778 on the site of the Otowa Waterfall and derives its name from the waterfall’s pure waters. Kiyomizu-dera Temple was also added to the list of World Heritage Sites in 1994. Experience the breathtaking views from the main hall of Kiyomizu-dera Temple, and enjoy shopping for traditional Japanese sweets and pickles at the many shops and restaurants in the area.

For a truly authentic Japanese experience, the Gion Festival is an event that you can’t miss. The Gion Festival is one of Japan’s biggest festivals, and takes place over the entire month of July. There are many different events, but the main events are the two processions of traditional parade floats, held on July 17 and July 24. The streets are lined with food stands, drink vendors and festival games, and both locals and visitors dress up in colorful yukata robes to dance, sing and have a good time.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    KYOTO ANNEX (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥37,000 / month

  • NEW RENEWAL
    GUEST HOUSE

    KYOTO L (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KYOTO R (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥94,000 / month

Kyoto offers the optimal environment for students to learn Japanese

Founded in 1950, the Kyoto Center for Japanese Linguistic Studies has been bringing together people from different cultures for close to 70 years. The school offers a wide range of courses, including intensive courses, summer intensive courses, special courses (private lessons) and evening courses, to cater to all students. The city of Kyoto is heavily incorporated in the course materials, giving students the opportunity to learn about the city’s history and culture.

Kyoto Minsai Japanese Language School is another excellent option for students wishing to learn Japanese. Kyoto Minsai Japanese Language School offers short courses, which range from two to 10 weeks, and foundation courses, which range from 15 months to two years. The school also offers a gymnasium with a basketball hoop and a recreational room for students to relax and interact with one another.

Stay in the heart of Kyoto in a local Machiya house

SAKURA HOUSE Kyoto is a Machiya style townhouse that blends modern and traditional styles of Japanese architecture. The Kura room is traditionally used as a storehouse for valuables, and is located next to the beautiful Japanese garden that can be directly accessed through a glass sliding door. Also overlooking the garden is a Japanese-style room with tatami mats. Visitors can experience the soothing and warm texture and feel of the tatami as they sip on local green tea and relax after a long day of walking around. On the second floor is another Western-style room with its own sink, shower, bathroom and loft that can be used as an attic. All rooms are furnished, with free Wi-Fi available throughout the entire house, and a friendly, knowledgeable and multilingual concierge is on duty to help you with your stay in Kyoto.

SHARE
SHARE

CONTACT

Questions? Contact Us Today!
All SAKURA HOUSE staff are multi-lingual and are more than happy to assist you!

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.