静冈
IZU KAWAZU

在伊豆半岛风景优美的景点享受繁忙的都市生活

环绕着美丽的郁郁葱葱的绿色植物和崎岖的海岸线

伊豆半岛是静冈县最受欢迎的目的地之一,位于东京西南约100公里处。它以其自然美景,崎岖的海岸线以及最重要的温泉(温泉)而闻名。特别是在夏天,大量的游客涌向伊豆的海滩,悬崖和山峰,以逃离繁华的城市氛围。虽然半岛东海岸作为旅游目的地更受欢迎,但西海岸一般比较安静,可以欣赏到山的壮丽景色。富士。

从东京站乘坐东京新干线约40-50分钟即可到达伊豆半岛。热海的着名温泉度假村可追溯至8世纪,位于伊豆东部。游客可以体验该地区众多日式旅馆(日语传统旅馆)之一,并在温泉浴场舒缓肌肉。修善寺温泉位于半岛的中心,缺乏其他温泉的海景,但却是伊豆半岛上最古老,最着名的温泉度假城镇之一。

该地区另一个受欢迎的旅游景点是热海城堡,位于热海最佳观光景点之一的Nishiki-ga-ura海岸。热海城堡建于1959年,是一个旅游景点,海拔100米,享有热海和相模湾的全景。

在伊豆东南部,您可以找到Kawazu Nanadaru,这是Kawazu镇上方七座瀑布的名称。瀑布的高度从30米到2米不等,游客可以沿着步道漫步,欣赏郁郁葱葱的绿色景观和壮丽的景色。小径温泉度假村Nanadaru Onsen位于小径的底部,是您漫长一天结束后放松身心的理想场所。

相关财产

  • 合租公寓

    IZU KAWAZU

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥35,000起/月

与当地人和同学互动,同时完善您的日语

静冈国际语言学校成立于1989年。课程大致分为初级课程,中级课程和高级课程。课程从教授日语基本术语开始,帮助学生准备在整个一年中通过大学或大学入学考试。我们还鼓励学生参加学校举办的各种活动,以便与同学和当地居民互动。

另一个很好的选择是Kokusai Kotoba Gakuin日语学院。该学校成立于1991年,提供为期一年的课程和两年制课程,以及私人/半私人课程和小组课程,以满足每个学生的各种需求。还鼓励Kokusai Kotoba Gakuin日语学院的学生参加全年举办的许多学校活动,包括徒步旅行。富士和一年一度的学校节日。

您可以轻松前往郁郁葱葱的绿地,海滩和伊豆温泉

代代木公园的1间共用房屋和宾馆是希望留在2019年7月新开业的SAKURA HOUSE Izu Kawazu中心的游客的绝佳选择,对于希望逃离熙熙攘攘的人群的游客来说,这是一个很好的选择。东京,享受轻松而难忘的体验。该共享住宅位于伊豆半岛南部的小镇Kawazu,为游客提供了游览该地区迷人景点和海滩的机会。该地区在夏季特别受欢迎,游客涌向着名的Imaihamas和Shirahama海滩,但也可以全年享受远足,钓鱼,骑自行车等活动,当然还可以在着名的温泉浴场放松身心。事实上,该共享房屋设有两个小型私人温泉浴池,以便游客在观光一整天后可以卸下。这栋两层楼的建筑共有五间日语式客房和一间共用餐厅和厨房,非常适合独行旅客,家庭,学生和团体入住。

分享
分享
回到日本的县
首页

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

SHIZUOKA
IZU KAWAZU

Take a break from busy city life at the scenic sites of Izu Peninsula

Surround yourself with beautiful lush greenery and rugged coastlines

The Izu Peninsula is one of the most popular destinations in Shizuoka Prefecture, located about 100 kilometers southwest of Tokyo. It is best known for its natural beauty, rugged coastlines and most of all, onsen (hot springs). In the summer in particular, large numbers of tourists flock to the beaches, cliffs and peaks of Izu to escape the bustling city atmosphere. While the east coast of the peninsula is more popular as a tourist destination, the west coast is generally quieter and offers stunning views of Mt. Fuji.

Izu Peninsula can be accessed from Tokyo Station in approximately 40-50 minutes on the Tokaido Shinkansen. Atami, a prominent hot spring resort that dates back to the 8th century, is located in Eastern Izu. Visitors can experience staying at one of many ryokans (traditional Japanese inns) in the area and soothe your muscles in the hot spring baths. Shuzenji Onsen, located in the center of the peninsula, lacks the ocean views of other hot springs, but is one of the oldest and most famous hot spring resort towns on the Izu Peninsula.

Another popular tourist site in the area is the Atami Castle, which is located along the Nishiki-ga-ura coast, one of the best sightseeing spots in Atami. Atami Castle was built as a tourist attraction in 1959, and stands 100 meters above sea level to offer panoramic views of Atami and Sagami Bay.

In southeastern Izu, you can find the Kawazu Nanadaru, the name of the seven waterfalls in the mountains above the town of Kawazu. The height of the waterfalls ranges from 30 meters to two meters, and visitors can take in the lush greenery and majestic views during a pleasant hike along the walking trail. The small hot spring resort Nanadaru Onsen located at the base of the trail is the perfect place to relax at the end of a long day.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    IZU KAWAZU

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥35,000 / month

Interact with locals and fellow students while perfecting your Japanese

The Shizuoka International Language School was founded in 1989. The curriculum is largely divided into beginner level courses, intermediate level courses and advanced level courses. The courses start off by teaching basic Japanese terms and help prepare students for passing university or college entrance examinations throughout the course of the year. Students are also encouraged to take part in the various events held by the school in order to interact with fellow students and local residents.

Another excellent option is the Kokusai Kotoba Gakuin Japanese Language Institute. Founded in 1991, the school offers a one-year course and a two-year course, as well as private/semi-private lessons and group lessons to suit the various needs of each student. Students at Kokusai Kotoba Gakuin Japanese Language Institute are also encouraged to participate in the many school events held throughout the year, including a hiking trip up Mt. Fuji and an annual school festival.

Enjoy easy access to the lush greenery, beaches and hot springs of Izu

The Yoyogi Koen 1 share house and guest house is an excellent choice for visitors who wish to stay in the heart ofSAKURA HOUSE Izu Kawazu, which will be newly opened in July 2019, is a great option for visitors who wish to escape the bustling crowds of Tokyo and enjoy a relaxing and memorable experience. The share house is located in Kawazu, a small town in the south of Izu Peninsula, and offers visitors the opportunity to take in the stunning sites and beaches in the area. The area is especially popular during the summer, when tourists flock to the popular Imaihamas and Shirahama beaches, but can also be enjoyed year-round with activities such as hiking, fishing, cycling and of course, relaxing in the famed hot spring baths. In fact, the share house features two small private hot spring baths so that visitors can unload after a long day of sightseeing. The two-story building has a total of five Japanese-style rooms and a shared dining and kitchen room, making it ideal for solo travelers, families, students and groups.

SHARE
SHARE
Go back to Prefecture in Japan
PAGE TOP

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.