川崎市

参观东京鲜为人知的邻居川崎,享受纯正的日语体验

穿越多摩河,享受川崎的宁静氛围

川崎位于多摩河沿岸的东京和横滨之间。对于希望逃离东京繁忙的旅游景点的游客来说,可以享受川崎的众多博物馆和娱乐设施。

读卖乐园是一个受欢迎的游乐园,从新宿站乘坐火车可轻松到达。除了许多主题公园景点外,游乐园还在夏季提供游泳池,并在一年中的限定时间内(例如,黄金周假期期间)提供灯光照明活动。对于寻求刺激的人来说,Bandit是一款1560米长的过山车,可以达到110公里的高速。您还可以享受东京唯一的蹦极设施。

相关财产

  • 个人公寓

    读卖乐园前

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥90,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    大田区 大森

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨

    总计¥49,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    大田区 雪谷大塚

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨

    总计¥51,000起/月

随着动漫在海外越来越受欢迎,Fujiko F. Fujio博物馆已成为未来标志性机器猫迷的必看博物馆。 《 ra啦A梦》漫画系列最初是由藤子·F·不二雄(Fujiko F. Fujio)于1969年创作的,至今仍是最受欢迎和最畅销的动漫之一。藤子不二雄不二雄博物馆(Fujiko F. Fujio Museum)拥有大量原始作品,展示,短片和漫画阅览室,适合所有年龄段的游客。从小田急小田原线和JR南武线的Noborito站可轻松抵达Fujiko F. Fujio博物馆,而班车则将游客从Noborito和川崎的Ikuta Ryokuchi公园运送到博物馆。

对于日语历史迷来说,位于川崎郊外的露天博物馆日本露天民居博物馆是一个理想的参观场所。该博物馆是江户时代25座保存完好的建筑的所在地,这些建筑从日本全国各地迁至川崎。参观者可以在博物馆周围走走,看看各种农舍,武士房屋,商人房屋,邮政镇房屋,渔村房屋,神社和歌舞uki舞台。

川崎提供许多优秀的日语学校

早稻田EDU日语学校横滨的理念是培养具有实用日语技能的学生,使他们能够弥合不同文化之间的鸿沟。学校提供了一个一年课程,一年九个月课程,一年六个月课程和一年三个月课程,主要针对希望继续在日本读研究生,大学或职业学校的学生。

商业与传播学院(CBC)成立于1948年,为来自世界各地的学生提供广泛的日语课程。学生可以与当地学校进行国际交流活动和文化交流。该学校为短期学生提供课程,私人和小组课程,以及针对商务日语课程。

享受神奈川县的这些SAKURA HOUSE住宿

Yomiuri Land Mae公寓是一间设施齐全的公寓楼,位于神奈川县川崎市。它距小田急线的读卖村陆前站仅五分钟路程。这座两层楼的建筑共有五个房间,每个房间都配备了完整的厨房,电视,冰箱和其他基本设施。

距大森站不到一分钟的路程,大田区大森共享房屋/旅馆可方便前往神奈川县。

旅馆坐落在一个热闹的地区,步行即可到达许多商店和餐馆,是学生,在职度假旅行者,商务专业人士和实习生/实习生(特别是在IT(信息技术)行业中工作的人士)的理想之选。大森共享房屋/旅馆是禁烟设施。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

KAWASAKI CITY

Visit Tokyo’s less-known neighbor Kawasaki for an authentic Japanese experience

Hop across the Tama River to enjoy the serene atmosphere of Kawasaki

Kawasaki is located between Tokyo and Yokohama along the Tama River. For visitors looking to escape the busy tourist spots of Tokyo can enjoy the many museums and entertainment facilities in Kawasaki.

Yomiuri Land is a popular amusement park that is easily accessible by train from Shinjuku Station. In addition to the many theme park attractions, the amusement park features swimming pools in the summer and light illumination events for a limited time within the year such as during the Golden Week holiday. For thrill-seekers, the Bandit is a 1560-meter-long roller coaster that reaches a high speed of 110 kilometers. You can also enjoy the Tokyo’s only bungee jumping facility.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • APARTMENT

    YOMIURI LAND MAE (TOKYO APARTMENT)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥90,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    OTA-KU OMORI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥49,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    OTA-KU YUKIGAYA-OTSUKA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥51,000 / month

As anime becomes increasingly popular overseas, the Fujiko F. Fujio Museum has become a must-see museum for fans of the iconic robotic cat from the future. The Doraemon manga series was originally created by Fujiko F. Fujio in 1969, and remains one of the most popular and best-selling anime today. The Fujiko F. Fujio Museum features an extensive collection of original artworks, displays, short films and a manga reading room that is suited for visitors of all ages. The Fujiko F. Fujio Museum is easily accessed from Noborito Station on the Odakyu Odawara Line and JR Nanbu Line, and a shuttle bus transports visitors from Noborito and Ikuta Ryokuchi Park in Kawasaki to the museum.

For fans of Japanese history, the Japan Open-air Folk House Museum, an open-air museum in the suburbs of Kawasaki is the perfect place to visit. The museum is home to 25 preserved buildings from the Edo Period, which were relocated to Kawasaki from all over Japan. Visitors can walk around the museum and look at the various farmhouses, samurai houses, merchant houses, houses from post towns, houses from fishing villages, a shrine and a kabuki stage.

Kawasaki offers many excellent Japanese language schools

The Waseda EDU Japanese Language School Yokohama’s philosophy is to nurture students with practical Japanese language skills to enable them to bridge the gaps between different cultures. The school offers a two-year course, a one year nine-month course, a one-year six-month course and a one-year three-month course, mainly aimed towards students who want to continue to graduate schools, universities or vocational schools in Japan.

The College of Business and Communication (CBC) was founded in 1948 and offers a wide range of Japanese language courses for students from all over the world. Students can experience international exchange activities and cultural exchanges with local schools. The school offers courses for short-term students, private and group lessons and courses focusing on business Japanese.

Enjoy what Kanagawa Prefecture has to offer with these SAKURA HOUSE accommodations

The Yomiuri Land Mae apartment is a fully furnished apartment building located in Kawasaki, Kanagawa Prefecture. It is located five minutes away from Yomiuri Land-mae Station on the Odakyu Line. The two-story building has a total of five rooms, which each room fully furnished with a full kitchen, TV, refrigerator and other basic amenities.

Less than a minute away from Omori Station, the Ota-ku Omori share house/guesthouse is convenient for commuting to Kanagawa Prefecture.

Located in a lively area with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance, the guest house is ideal for students, working holiday travelers, business professionals, and interns/trainees—particularly those who work in the IT (Information Technology) industry. The Omori share house/guesthouse is a non-smoking facility.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.