池袋/目白/巢鸭

享受多样化且文化丰富的地区,这里有许多迷人的怪癖

在繁忙的池袋娱乐,在名次郎与学生闲逛,并在巢鸭与老年人逛街

池袋是东京第二繁忙的火车站,每天服务超过100万人次。由于交通繁忙,该地区充满了24小时的精力和兴奋。总有事发生。

相关财产

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    池袋阳光城-丰岛-樱花之家

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计¥47,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    ITABASHI Muslim-Friendly Apartments

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计¥122,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    板桥区春“芦荟高地”

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    Total from ¥126,000 / month

  • 合租公寓

    东池袋 B-丰岛东京-樱花之家

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计73,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    东永崎B(SHARE H.,APT。池袋附近)

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计¥42,000/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    东长崎

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计50,000日元起/月

池袋以娱乐中心而闻名,它自豪地拥有许多场馆和剧院,包括东京都剧院,新邦吉扎和池袋西口公园。它也是购物和购物的好地方,车站周围地区有许多商店,饭店和百货公司。

尽管池袋不如秋叶原那么著名,但它也被认为是宅男文化的中心,更具体地说,是女性宅男的中心。在乙女路(Otome Road)上可以找到大多数动漫/漫画商店和管家咖啡馆(女仆咖啡馆的对面,那里的顾客由管家服务)。

Mejiro是一所小型车站,距离山手线的池袋仅一站之遥,该车站以著名的学园大学而闻名,这所大学是一所极富声望的学校,旨在教育明治时期的皇族和贵族。该地区还有许多其他顶级学院和职业学校,使Mejiro成为东京最学术的街区之一。

从美次郎站(Mejiro Station)出发,仅五分钟便是美丽而风景优美的美次郎花园(Mejiro Garden),这是一座颇受欢迎的城市花园,带有瀑布,大池塘以及各种花草。附近许多学校的居民和学生喜欢在宁静的花园里闲逛,以逃离城市生活。

平整且无障碍的Sugamo位于山手线,距东京车站20分钟路程,因其在老年人中的受欢迎程度而被昵称为祖母的原宿。地藏通(Jizo Dori)是主要的购物街,到处都是贩卖传统糖果,绿茶和红色内衣的商店,而巢鸭则以之着称。

在池袋的喧嚣中学习日语

在TOEI日语学校,日语课程按技能水平分类,每三个月进行一次测试,以确保学生在适当的水平上获得最佳的教育。

老师强调口语,使用可以激发学生相互交流的教材。

学校的最大特色之一就是它的多样性,每个班级都有许多不同国籍的学生。 TOEI车站是西武池袋线东长崎站步行5分钟的路程,距离东京站不到40分钟的路程。

国际交流学院位于池袋站西侧,距离丸之内线东京站约20分钟路程。这所学校为国际学生提供了理想的学习环境,其课程将教授基本的日语会话技巧。全年的活动和事件是教育经历的重要组成部分,使学生能够在现实生活中了解文化并练习语言技能。

住在池袋/ Mejiro /巢鸭地区,并建立持久的国际友谊

池袋SAKURA HOTEL酒店距离池袋站有六分钟的步行路程,提供24小时接待服务和免费使用共用厨房(https://www.sakura-hotel.co.jp/ikebukuro)。一楼的SAKURA CAFE&Restaurant餐厅提供美味的国际美食,并设有一个大型露台,非常适合夏季聚会(https://www.sakura-cafe.asia/en/ikebukuro/)。

Mejiro New Tokyo公寓靠近学院大学和早稻田大学,是理想的学生生活场所。前往池袋,新宿,原宿和涩谷的地铁十分便捷,最近的车站是JR山手线的Mejiro车站,步行八分钟即可到达。客人可以免费使用内部洗衣机。

另一个受欢迎的住宿是池袋阳光城共享房屋,距离池袋站有12分钟的步行路程。阳光城距离酒店有7分钟的步行路程,提供许多娱乐选择,包括室内主题公园,天文馆,水族馆和众多餐厅。

附近的其他车站包括在地铁有乐町线的东池袋站(步行5分钟),以及在电车Toden荒川线的Mukohara站(距离酒店也有5分钟的路程)。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

IKEBUKURO/MEJIRO/SUGAMO

Enjoy a diverse and culture-rich area with lots of charming quirks

Be entertained in busy Ikebukuro, hang out with students in Mejiro, and shop with the elderly in Sugamo

Ikebukuro is Tokyo’s second busiest railway station, serving over a million passengers a day. Being such a heavy traffic area, the district buzzes with 24-hour energy and excitement. There is always something going on.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    IKEBUKURO SUNSHINE CITY (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥47,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    ITABASHI Muslim-Friendly Apartments

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥122,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    ITABASHI-KU HASUNE "Aloe Heights"

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥126,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    HIGASHI IKEBUKURO B

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥73,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    HIGASHI NAGASAKI B (SHARE H., APT. NEAR IKEBUKURO)

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥42,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    HIGASHI NAGASAKI TERRACE (NEAR IKEBUKURO)

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥50,000 / month

Known for being an entertainment hub, Ikebukuro proudly boasts many venues and theaters, including the Tokyo Metropolitan Theater, Shin-Bungeiza, and Ikebukuro Nishiguchi Park. It’s also a great place to go for dining and shopping, with many shops, restaurants, and department stores in the areas surrounding the station.

And though it’s not as famous as Akihabara, Ikebukuro is also considered to be a center for otaku culture—more specifically, for the female otaku. Most of the anime/manga shops and butler cafes (the opposite of a maid cafe, where customers are served by butler servers) can be found along Otome Road.

Mejiro is a small station one stop away from Ikebukuro on the Yamanote Line that’s famous for being home to Gakushuin University, a super prestigious school that was established to educate members of the Imperial family and the nobility in the Meiji Period. There are many other top colleges and vocational schools in the area, making Mejiro one of the most academic neighborhoods in Tokyo.

Just five minutes from Mejiro Station is beautiful and scenic Mejiro Garden, a popular city garden with a waterfall, a large pond, and a diverse collection of flowers and plants. Residents and students of the many schools nearby enjoy hanging out in the peaceful garden to escape for a bit from the city life.

Located on the Yamanote Line and 20 minutes away from Tokyo Station, flat and handicap-accessible Sugamo is affectionately nicknamed Grandmas’ Harajuku because of its popularity with the elderly. Jizo Dori is the main shopping street, filled with shops selling traditional sweets, green tea, and red underwear, which Sugamo is famous for.

Learn Japanese amidst the hustle and bustle of Ikebukuro

At TOEI Japanese Language School, Japanese language lessons are categorized by skill level, which is tested every three months to ensure that students are getting an optimal education at an appropriate level.

The teachers place emphasis on speaking, using teaching materials that motivate students to communicate with each other.

One of the best features of the school is its diversity, with students of many different nationalities in each class. TOEI is a five-minute walk from Higashi-Nagasaki Station on the Seibu-Ikebukuro Line, and within 40 minutes from Tokyo Station.

The International Conversation Academy is located to the west of Ikebukuro Station and approximately 20 minutes from Tokyo Station on the Marunouchi Line. The school provides international students with an ideal learning environment with courses that teach basic conversation skills to advanced level Japanese. Activities and events throughout the year are a big part of the educational experience, allowing students to learn about the culture and practice their language skills in real-life situations.

Live in the Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo area and make lasting international friendships

The SAKURA HOTEL Ikebukuro is a six-minute walk from Ikebukuro Station, offering 24-hour reception services and the free use of a shared kitchen (https://www.sakura-hotel.co.jp/ikebukuro). The SAKURA CAFE & Restaurant on the first floor offers a delicious international menu and has a large terrace, perfect for summer parties (https://www.sakura-cafe.asia/en/ikebukuro/).

The Mejiro New Tokyo apartment is located close to Gakushuin University and Waseda University, making it an ideal place to live for students. There’s excellent subway access to Ikebukuro, Shinjuku, Harajuku, and Shibuya, with the closest station being Mejiro Station on the JR Yamanote Line, an eight-minute walk away. Guests have free use of the on-site washing machine.

Another popular accommodation is the Ikebukuro Sunshine City share house, a 12-minute walk from Ikebukuro Station. Sunshine City, a seven-minute walk away, provides lots of entertainment options including indoor theme parks, a planetarium, an aquarium, and plenty of restaurants.

Other nearby stations include Higashi Ikebukuro Station on the subway Yurakucho Line, a five-minute walk away, and Mukohara Station on the Trolley Toden Arakawa Line, which is also five minutes away.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.