2021/08/06

2021 年夏季奥运会期间的东京

2021 年夏季奥运会即将结束,随着世界继续将目光投向日本,我们回顾所有不幸的学生、实习生、外国工人、打工度假者和现在无法在这里的旅行者。
考虑到这一点,我们想分享一些这些天在东京附近拍摄的照片。并且不要忘记,一旦当前的世界局势得到解决,SAKURA HOUSE将准备好欢迎您来到您在东京和京都的家,我们的外国友好合租房屋、经济实惠的宾馆和每月配备和配备的公寓单位可以容纳每个人的需求。

 

台场

你知道这个地区实际上是一个人造岛屿吗?
是的,在江户时代,有几个小岛被用作堡垒,以保护该地区免受海上袭击。多年来,这些小岛合并在一起,形成了今天的台场。
在 1980 年代的经济繁荣期间,该地区得到了非常迅速的高度发展,到 1990 年代,它已经拥有一些最复杂的建筑作品。如今,它仍然是一个游客众多的购物区,拥有多种娱乐选择,包括东京 Big Site,我们全年定期举办国际艺术活动 Design Festa。

如果您有兴趣住在这个地区,请看看我们的SAKURA HOUSE MINATO-KU TAKANAWA房子。

 

横滨

该地区位于东京市以南,是日本第二大城市,历史上以从小渔村变成大都市而闻名。之所以发生这种变化,是因为它早在 1859 年就成为首批对外贸易开放的港区之一,发展迅速,如今已成为日本的主要港口之一。

这个地区吸引了许多东京游客和当地人的注意,因为它提供了大量的活动,扩大了东京本身的更多内容。其中之一是骑自行车,尤其是在港口区。

如果您住在SAKURA HOUSE OTA-KU YUKIGAYA-OTSUKA,您可以乘坐电车约30分钟或骑自行车1个半小时到达横滨站。

 

隅田川

这条河流出现在一些传统的浮世绘画中,并有一个以它命名的“歌舞伎”,这条河流从东京北部地区一直延伸到它的东南部。在它的方式,通过穿透式北区病房,其中SAKURA HOUSE田端3个公寓合租公寓招待所的所在地,以及我们的穆斯林友好的合租公寓

隅田川的河岸是第一次来东京欣赏城市风景而不迷路的人的理想走道。必须特别提及住在我们KURAMAE房屋的人,因为步行几分钟即可到达这条河。

从上图可以看出,夜间的景色会发生变化,路上的几座桥都亮了,路上还能看到东京晴空塔。这是一个享受晚间照片或与朋友、家人或室友享受凉爽夏日微风的好地方。

 

日本桥

就在东京站前,白天和黑夜都有很多人来往,这个区域难免会出现2021年夏季奥运会的迹象。

历史上以江户时代鱼市的所在地而闻名,目前位于土岐市场和丰洲市场,现在是该市主要的金融区之一。与隅田川一样,该地区的历史存在使它出现在几幅浮世绘照片中。

对于那些希望从这个地区探索东京的人来说,SAKURA HOUSE TOKYO STATION是那些寻找负担得起的住宿以及家庭和团体拥有私人公寓单元的人的绝佳选择。

 

日本国立竞技场(Kokuritsu kyōgijō)

作为关注的中心,国家体育场位于城市最方便的地区之一,就在春宿和涩谷之间。在这里可以做的事情数不胜数,从享受体育场比赛,去世界著名的原宿竹下时尚街,参观美丽的新宿御苑,或者只是在涩谷或新宿及其数不清的商店逛一逛。

对于那些希望在该地区附近获得住宿的人,请务必查看我们的SENDAGAYA 房屋及其附件 1附件 2附件 3。连同更多选项。对于那些计划明年入住的人,不要忘记我们继续提供我们的预订系统,让您迈出期待的旅程的第一步!

相关住宿

  • 合租宿舍

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (GUEST HOUSE)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    SUGINAMI OGIKUBO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE NEAR SHINJUKU)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO D (SHARE HOUSE)


    Female Only

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    OJIMA TOKYO 2 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    ASAKUSA KURAMAE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    OJIMA TOKYO 4 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE/GUEST HOUSE)


分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

close

2021/08/06

Tokyo during the 2021 Summer Games

The summer games of 2021 are coming to an end and as the world continues to turn their eyes towards Japan, we look back to all of those unfortunate students, interns, foreign workers, working holiday makers and travelers who can not be here right now.
It is with this in mind that we would like to share a few images taken around Tokyo during these days. And do not forget that as soon as the current world situation gets resolved, Sakura House shall be ready to welcome you all to your home in Tokyo and Kyoto with our foreign friendly share house, afordable guest house and monthly apartment units furnished and equipped to accommodate everyone’s needs.

 

Odaiba

Did you know that this area is actually a man made island?
Yes, back in the Edo period, several small islands where made as forts to protect the area from an attack from the sea. Over the years these small islands got merged togther to make that today is Odaiba.
During the economic boom of the 1980s, this area got highly developed really quick and by the 1990s it already had some of the most sophisticated acrchitecture creations. Nowadays, it continues to be a well visited shopping area with several entertainment options, including Tokyo Big Site, where our regular international art event Design Festa takes place throughout the year.

If you are interested in staying around this area, take a look at our SAKURA HOUSE MINATO-KU TAKANAWA house.

 

Yokohama

Located south from Tokyo City and being the second largest city in Japan, this area is known in history for being a small fishing village turned into a large metropolis. This change has come due to it being one of the first port areas to open to foreign trade, back in 1859, allowing for a quick development that has made it today one of the major ports in Japan.

This area attracts the attention of many travelers and locals in Tokyo due to its large offer of things to do, expanding even more of what already is in Tokyo itself. One of them being cycling, particularly doing so all by the port area.

If you shall be staying in SAKURA HOUSE OTA-KU YUKIGAYA-OTSUKA, you can reach Yokohama Station in just about 30 minutes by train or an hour and a half by bicycle.

 

Sumida River

Appearing in several traditional ukiyo-e paintings and having a “kabuki” play named after it, this rivers extends all the way from the northern area of Tokyo to its southeast. On its way it passes throuth Kita-ku ward, where SAKURA HOUSE TABATA 3 Apartments, Share House and Guest House are located, as well as our Muslim Friendly Share House.

The river banks of the Sumida River are a perfect walkway for those coming to Tokyo for the first time to enjoy the scenery of the city without getting lost. A special mention must be made for those staying in our KURAMAE house, since it is possible to reach this river in just a few minutes walk.

As can be seen on the picture above, the scenery changes at nighttime, when several of the bridges on the way get lit up, as well as the Tokyo Sky Tree visible on the way. This a a great place to enjoy for evening pictures or to enjoy the cool summer breeze with friends, family or housemates.

 

Nihonbashi

Located right in front of Tokyo Station, and having a great number of people pass by during the day and night, it is inevitable for this area to have the sign of the summer games of 2021.

Historically known for being the home of the Edo era fish market, currently located in the Tukiji and Toyosu Markets, it is now one of the predominant financial districts in the city. As with the Sumida River, the historical presence of this area has made it appear in several ukiyo-e pictures. 

For those looking to explore Tokyo from this area, SAKURA HOUSE TOKYO STATION is a great option for those looking for an affordable accommodation and for families and groups to have their private apartment unit.

 

Japan National Stadium (Kokuritsu kyōgijō)

Being the center of attention right know, the National Stadium is located in one of the most convenient areas of the city, right between Shunjuku and Shibuya. There is an endless amount of things to do here, anything from enjoying the stadium games, going to the world renown fashion street of Takeshita in Harajuku, visiting the beautiful Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden or just wondering around Shibuya or Shinjuku and its innumerable shops.

For those looking to secure accommodation around this area, make sure you check our SENDAGAYA house and its ANNEX 1, ANNEX 2 and ANNEX 3. Together with several more options. For those planning their stay for next year, don’t forget we continue to have our Pre-Reservation system available to allow you to take the first step to your awaited trip!

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA ANNEX 2 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 5 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    OJIMA TOKYO 1 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE

    TABATA


  • SHARE HOUSE

    MUSASHINO MUSASHI-SEKI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    KITA SHINJUKU


SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.