涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三玄屋

东京市中心便利,受欢迎且文化丰富的街区

在充满活力的涩谷地区享受丰富的购物,餐饮和娱乐选择

涩谷区是东京最繁忙的火车站之一,有多条火车线路可快速便捷地前往城市中的任何地方,是一个色彩缤纷,繁忙而又超现代的地区,是游客和追求时尚的年轻人的最爱。

相关住宿

  • 个人公寓

    涩谷恵比寿公寓 2

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计205,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    涩谷 千駄谷

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计49,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    涩谷恵比寿公寓

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计137,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷 千駄谷 ANNEX 1

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计90,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    原宿 B

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计82,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷 千駄谷 ANNEX 2

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计85,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    涩谷千駄谷3 (独立公寓/度假屋)

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计160,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷圆山町

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计¥72,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷 千駄ヶ谷 外苑

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥102,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    原宿 C

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计60,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷 広尾(东京合租公寓)

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计89,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    VACATION RENTAL

    原宿 E

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计95,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    世田谷 梅丘

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计115,000日元起/月

原宿以其宽阔,绿树成荫的豪华购物街表参道而闻名,高档时尚达人在此购物。竹下通大街(Takeshita Dori street),熙熙,、总是拥挤的时尚中心,既适合年轻人,也适合游客。

它也是Design Festa画廊的所在地,Design Festa画廊是一个独特的画廊,展示了所有希望展示和出售其艺术品而无需支付佣金的艺术家的作品(https://designfestagallery.com/index_zh.html)。该地区另一个著名的景点是大阪烧(Sakura-tei),这是一家御好烧餐厅,供应由面粉,鸡蛋,卷心菜,肉和/或海鲜制成的传统日语煎饼,并佐以各种调味品(http://www.sakuratei.co.jp/en/)

原宿有数个火车站,包括山手线的JR原宿站和福心神社和千代田线的明治神宫前站,可提供前往东京其他地区的超便捷铁路服务。

代代木位于涩谷区北部,以其热闹的代代木公园而闻名。隔壁的明治神宫(Meiji Jingu Shrine)是另一个受欢迎的目的地,它在周围地区的喧嚣中得到了平静的喘息。

惠比寿(Ebisu)距离涩谷(Shibuya)一站之遥,是东京最好的外出就餐场所之一,拥有众多餐厅和酒吧。 JR惠比寿站距离涩谷仅一站之遥。

也靠近涩谷的是Sangenjaya,这是一个吸引时尚的年轻东京人的迷人社区。它以悠闲的当地氛围和热闹的夜生活而闻名。

对于希望租用办公室的国际专业人士而言,新桥商务花园是一个理想的选择,距离JR新桥站仅8分钟步行路程,并设有会说英语工作人员(https://www.shimbashi-bg.co.jp/en/)

学习日语便利而又刺激的地方

维多利亚学院位于代代木的一个安静住宅区,是学习日语和准备大学入学考试的好地方。到小田急线南新宿站步行6分钟。

经验丰富的老师会为学生提供个性化指导,并根据技能水平划分班级,以提供最有效的指导。学校提供了大量的图书馆,其中包含4,000多种图书,学生可以免费使用它们来帮助他们学习。

东京涩谷日本学校距离涩谷站步行10分钟,是另一所一流的国际学校,面向希望在日本学习的国际学生。除了出色的语言教学,师生还通过许多其他方式帮助学生,例如找到兼职工作和提供情感支持。
他们会说中文,韩语和越南语,并且可以用他们的母语与许多学生交流。

该学校还提供各种活动和接触日语文化的机会,例如日语茶道和ikebana,或日语插花。

住在东京市中心,享受令人赞叹的餐饮,购物,娱乐和文化

SAKURA HOTEL和SAKURA CAFE Hatagaya距新宿只有两个火车站,距东京车站仅20分钟火车路程,是探索周边地区并与同行伙伴相伴的理想下榻之处。
这家对穆斯林友好酒店内设有祈祷室,并在其毗邻的24小时咖啡厅提供穆斯林友好食物。东京Camii清真寺在酒店的步行范围内。咖啡厅还提供各种各样的国际美食,以及来自世界各地的啤酒。
SAKURA HOTEL设有多国语言的接待台,全天24小时开放,而且位置便利,距Hat谷车站只有2分钟路程,是国际游客的便捷选择(https://www.sakura-hotel.co.jp/hatagaya)

In Sendagaya, there are three neighboring SAKURA HOUSE annexes that offer apartments and guest/vacation house rooms ideal for students, professionals, visitors on vacation, and for visiting friends and relatives. The accommodations are close to the New National Stadium, where the Summer Sport event 2021 will be held.

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

SHIBUYA/HARAJUKU/YOYOGI/EBISU/SANGENJAYA

Convenient, popular, and culture-rich neighborhoods in the heart of Tokyo

Enjoy an abundance of shopping, dining, and entertainment options in vibrant Shibuya area

With one of the busiest train stations in Tokyo serving multiple train lines that make access to anywhere in the city fast and convenient, Shibuya is a colorful, hectic, and ultra-modern district—a favorite attraction for tourists and fashion-forward youth.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW
    APARTMENT

    SHIBUYA EBISU APARTMENT 2

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥205,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥49,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHIBUYA EBISU APARTMENT

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥137,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA ANNEX 1 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥90,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    HARAJUKU B (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥82,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA ANNEX 2 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥85,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA ANNEX 3 (APTS., VACATION HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥160,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA MARUYAMACHO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥72,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA GAIEN (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥102,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    HARAJUKU C (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥60,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA HIROO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE NEAR EBISU)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥89,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    HARAJUKU E (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥95,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SETAGAYA UMEGAOKA (TOKYO APARTMENT)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥115,000 / month

Harajuku is best known for its wide, tree-lined, luxury shopping street Omotesando, where the upscale fashionistas shop. And there’s Takeshita Dori street, a bustling, always-crowded fashion center catering to both the youth and to tourists.

It’s also home to Design Festa Gallery, a unique art gallery that showcases the works of any and all artists who wish to exhibit and sell their art without commission fees (https://designfestagallery.com/index_en.html). Another notable spot in the area is Sakura-tei, an okonomiyaki restaurant serving up traditional Japanese pancakes made with flour, eggs, shredded cabbage, meat and/or seafood, and topped with a variety of condiments (http://www.sakuratei.co.jp/en/).

There are several train stations in Harajuku, including JR Harajuku Station on the Yamanote Line and Meiji-Jingumae Station on the Fukutoshin and Chiyoda Lines, that provide super convenient rail access to other parts of Tokyo.

Yoyogi is a neighborhood in the northern part of Shibuya Ward, famous for its lively Yoyogi Park. Next-door Meiji Jingu Shrine is another popular destination, a peaceful respite from the hustle and bustle of its surrounding areas.

One stop away from Shibuya, Ebisu is known to be one of the best places for dining out in Tokyo, with a huge variety of restaurants and bars. The JR Ebisu Station is just one stop away from Shibuya.

Also close to Shibuya is Sangenjaya, a charming neighborhood that attracts hip, young Tokyoites. It’s known for its laid-back, local vibe and for its lively nightlife scene.

For international professionals looking to rent an office, Shinbashi Business Garden is a perfect choice, just eight minutes on foot from JR Shinbashi Station and with on-site, English-speaking staff (https://www.shimbashi-bg.co.jp/en/).

A convenient and stimulating area to learn Japanese

Victoria Academy, located in a quiet residential area in Yoyogi, is a great place to learn Japanese and prepare for university entrance examinations. It is a six-minute walk to Minami-Shinjuku Station on the Odakyu Line.

Highly experienced teachers give individual guidance to students, dividing up the classes according to skill level to provide the most effective instruction. The school offers a substantial library of over 4,000 books that students are free to use to help them in their studies.

Tokyo Ikuei Japanese School, located 10 minutes on foot from Shibuya Station, is another top-notch school for international students aspiring to study in Japan. On top of excellent language instruction, teachers and staff help students in many other ways, like finding part-time jobs and providing emotional support.
They speak Chinese, Korean, and Vietnamese, and can communicate with many students in their native language.

The school also offers various activities and exposure to Japanese culture, such as the Japanese Tea Ceremony and ikebana, or Japanese flower arrangement.

Live in the heart of Tokyo with amazing dining, shopping, entertainment, and culture

Located just two train stops away from Shinjuku and 20 minutes by train from Tokyo Station, the SAKURA HOTEL and SAKURA CAFE Hatagaya is a wonderful place to stay for exploring the surrounding areas and enjoying the company of fellow travelers.
The Muslim-friendly hotel has a prayer room on-site and Muslim-friendly food served at its adjoining 24-hour café. The Tokyo Camii mosque is within walking distance. The café also serves a wide variety of international cuisine, as well as beer from around the world.
With a multilingual reception desk that’s open 24 hours a day and a convenient location just two minutes from Hatagaya station, the SAKURA HOTEL is an easy choice for international visitors (https://www.sakura-hotel.co.jp/hatagaya).

In Sendagaya, there are three neighboring SAKURA HOUSE annexes that offer apartments and guest/vacation house rooms ideal for students, professionals, visitors on vacation, and for visiting friends and relatives. The accommodations are close to the New National Stadium, where the Summer Olympics 2020 will be held.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.