名古屋

体验目黑河沿岸惊人的樱花转化

时尚美食和娱乐活动-目黑区拥有一切

尽管目黑区可能缺少其邻近的涩谷区的高层建筑和霓虹灯,但目黑区通常被认为是东京最时髦,最时髦的地区之一。从最新的时尚品牌到世界各地的美味佳肴,该地区应有尽有。目黑的主要景点是目黑河,许多游客涌向那里,尤其是在每年的樱花季节。

从东京站,您可以在JR山手线,三田线或日比谷线约20–30分钟内轻松到达目黑区。目黑区由许多较小的社区组成,包括中目黑区,Yutenji和Jiyugaoka。每个街区都有自己独特的氛围,因此游客可以整天走来走去,进行有趣的发现。

拾起

  • 合租公寓

    都立大学 目黒


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    要町池袋2


  • 个人公寓

    大岛东京公寓


  • 合租公寓

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3CHOME 2


  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    中野新桥-新宿地区-樱花之家


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    日本桥 茅场町


相关住宿

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷 千駄谷 ANNEX 2


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    新宿 曙桥5 Shinjuku Akebonobashi5


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    大岛东京1


  • 合租公寓

    东京田端


  • 合租公寓

    武藏野 武藏关


  • 合租公寓

    吉田新宿



该地区到处都是该市最好的餐馆,咖啡馆和酒吧。众多的选择可供选择,游客不必担心会找到合适的用餐或喝酒的地方。沿着目黑河,您可以找到许多当地日语餐厅,例如烤鸡肉串,烤肉,拉面和寿司,以及西式餐厅,如受欢迎的目黑酒馆和墨西哥餐厅JUNKADELIC。对于咖啡迷来说,

d位于Nakameguro的最大的星巴克烤肉店是坐下来放松身心并欣赏风景秀丽的河畔风光的理想场所。可以说,目黑区最受欢迎的地区是沿目黑河,它穿过世田谷区,目黑区和品川区。在樱花盛开的春天,河边到处都是游客,试图瞥见美丽的樱花。在樱花盛开的季节,沿河设置了食品和饮料摊贩,您可以一边悠闲漫步,一边品尝传统的日语舒适食品。

在时髦的目黑地区学习日语

自1949年成立以来,位于目黑区Yutenji街附近的Evergreen语言学校已教授了50,000多名学生。该学校距离涩谷仅6分钟路程,从JR东京站出发约45分钟即可到达山手线,东急东横线提供广泛的课程,包括针对商务日语课程,普通强化课程和私人一对一课程,所有这些课程都可以满足学生的需求。

进步日语学院是另一所优秀的日语学校。校园距离京王井之头线的小马户前站只有5分钟的步行路程。这些课程是为满足每个学生的目标而量身定制的,每个级别都有小组课程和私人课程。日语进修学院致力于教授商务日语和礼节,以使学生为现实世界做好充分的准备。

从五个不同的地方选择您在目黑区的住宿

目黑区是东京最受当地人和游客欢迎的街区之一,而SAKURA HOUSE在目黑区的五个不同地点提供招待所,合租房屋和公寓。中目黑旅馆是一栋三层楼的建筑,共有四个工作室。从东急东横线和日比谷线的中目黑站步行仅5分钟,所有房间都很宽敞,并配备了各种设施,为游客提供舒适的住宿。

目黑公寓距离JR山手线的目黑站和地铁南北线和三田线只有15分钟路程,提供14间单间。所有房间都配备了免费无线网络以及其他基本设施。该公寓可轻松抵达东京市中心几乎所有地方,使其成为极具吸引力的住宿选择。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

MEGURO-KU

Experience the stunning cherry blossom transformation along Meguro River

Fashion cuisine and entertainment—Meguro has it all

Although it may lack the high-rise buildings and neon lights of its neighboring area of Shibuya Ward, Meguro Ward is often regarded as one of the most trendy and hip areas of Tokyo. The area has it all, from the latest fashion brands to delicious cuisine from around the world. The main attraction of Meguro is the Meguro River, where many visitors flock to especially during the annual cherry blossom season.

From Tokyo Station, you can easily access Meguro in approximately 20–30 minutes on the JR Yamanote Line, Mita Line or Hibiya Line. Meguro consists of many smaller neighborhoods including Nakameguro, Yutenji and Jiyugaoka. Each neighborhood has its own distinct atmosphere, so visitors can spend all day walking around and making cool discoveries.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • APARTMENT

    MEGURO (TOKYO APARTMENT)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥143,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    MEGURO APARTMENT (TOKYO APARTMENT)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥125,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    NAKAMEGURO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE & GUEST HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥54,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    TORITSU DAIGAKU MEGURO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥81,000 / month

  • NEW
    APARTMENT

    SHIBUYA EBISU APARTMENT 2

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥205,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHIBUYA EBISU APARTMENT

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥137,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA HIROO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE NEAR EBISU)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥89,000 / month


The area is filled with some of the best restaurants, cafes and bars the city has to offer. With so many options to choose from, visitors never have to worry about finding a decent spot to dine or drink at. Along the Meguro River, you can find many local Japanese restaurants serving dishes such as yakitori, yakiniku, ramen and sushi, as well as Western-style establishments such as the popular Meguro Tavern and Mexican restaurant JUNKADELIC. For coffee fans, the worl

d’s biggest Starbucks Roastery located in Nakameguro is the perfect place to sit down and relax while taking in the scenic riverside atmosphere. Arguably the most popular area in Meguro is along the Meguro River, which passes through Setagaya, Meguro and Shinagawa wards. During the spring when the cherry blossoms are in full bloom, the river area is packed with visitors trying to catch a glimpse of the beautiful cherry blossoms. During the cherry blossom season, food and drink vendors are set up along the river so that you can enjoy traditional Japanese comfort food while taking a leisurely stroll.

Study Japanese in the trendy Meguro area

The Evergreen Language School, located in the Yutenji neighborhood of Meguro, has taught over 50,000 students since the school was founded in 1949. The school is conveniently located just 6 minutes from Shibuya and can be accessed from Tokyo Station in approximately 45 minutes on the JR Yamanote Line and Tokyu Toyoko Line. A wide range of courses is available, including courses focusing on business Japanese, general intensive courses and private one-on-one courses, all tailored to suit the students’ needs.

The Progress Japanese Academy is another excellent Japanese language school. The campus is just a 5-minute walk from Komaba-todaimae Station on the Keio Inokashira Line. The courses are tailored to meet the goals of each student, with small group courses and private courses available for every level. The Progress Japanese Academy focuses on teaching business Japanese and etiquette to properly prepare students for the real world.

 Choose from five different locations for your stay in Meguro

The Meguro area is one of the most popular neighborhoods in Tokyo for locals and visitors, and SAKURA HOUSE offers a guest house, share house and apartment in five different locations within Meguro. The Nakameguro guest house is a three-story building with a total of four studio rooms. Located just five minutes on foot from Nakameguro Station on the Tokyu Toyoko Line and Hibiya Line, all of the rooms are rather spacious and fully equipped with various amenities to provide visitors with comfortable accommodations.

The Meguro apartment, located 15 minutes away from Meguro Station on the JR Yamanote Line and Subway Nanboku and Mita Line, offers 14 studio rooms. All of the rooms are fully equipped with free Wi-Fi as well as other basic amenities. The apartment enables easy access to pretty much everywhere within central Tokyo, making it an extremely attractive accommodation option.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.