港区

探索广阔的海滨港区的众多景点和景点

从东京铁塔到世界一流的美食和令人兴奋的夜生活,港区涵盖了

港区(Minato Ward)在日语表示港口,是东京最受欢迎和访问量最大的地区之一。港区通常被认为是东京最昂贵和国际化的地区之一,这一地区有大量的外国使馆,跨国公司和著名的大学就证明了这一点。
港区由赤坂,台场和六本木等不同街区组成,每个地区都拥有不同的氛围。赤坂通常被称为商业区,位于长田町政府中心以西。东京中城(Tokyo Midtown)于2007年3月月开业,到处都是无数的商店和饭店,以及博物馆和美术馆。

台场是一个大型人工岛,通过各种隧道和桥梁(包括标志性的彩虹桥)与东京其他地区相连。东京国际展览中心(Tokyo Big Sight)也称为东京国际展览中心,是日本最大的展览和会议中心,这里举办了许多受欢迎的活动,例如东京国际动漫博览会。东京台场大江户温泉物语是另一个极受欢迎的旅游目的地。大型公共澡堂旨在重现江户时代的元素,除了提供许多浴场外,游客还可以品尝到日语各种美食,包括日式炒面,章鱼烧,拉面和寿司,并可以尽情享受在洗澡之前或之后进行的游戏。

六本木最著名的是东京的当代艺术和夜生活中心,主要面向外国人。六本木拥有使馆,领事馆,跨国公司和外国居民的集中地,被广泛认为是日本最国际化的地区。对于艺术爱好者,国家艺术中心和森美术馆提供世界上最杰出的艺术家的展览和画廊。六本木新城提供一站式购物,餐饮和娱乐场所。一个城市内的这个城市拥有办公场所,商店,餐馆,一个集合影片剧场,美术馆,观景台等。您可以在“东京城市景观”观景台上欣赏东京令人叹为观止的360度全景。

拾起

  • 合租公寓


    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计¥89,000起/月

  • 个人公寓


    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计¥205,000起/月

相关财产

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    高轮 品川

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨/六本木/广尾/麻布/目黑

    总计¥74,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷 広尾(东京合租公寓)

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计¥89,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    涩谷恵比寿公寓 2

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计¥205,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    涩谷恵比寿公寓

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋/六本木/广尾/麻布/目黑

    总计¥137,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    中目黑

    涩谷/原宿/代代木/惠比寿/三轩茶屋

    总计54,000日元起/月

在日本这个国际大都会中完善您的日语技能

江户文化中心日语学校成立于1984年,不仅注重日语教学,还提供了进行有意义的文化交流的空间。学校提供预科课程,普通课程和普通短期课程,以满足每个学生的个性化需求。日语室使学生可以与日语大学生进行对话。

UJS语言学院于1986年在六本木成立,其使命是提供独特的日语教育,强调文化和习俗的背景。可以提供适合学生需求的长期课程,涵盖的主题包括为EJU和JLPT做准备,包括社会研究,科学和数学。 UJS语言学院交通便利,步行即可到达六本木站或六本木一丁目站。

住在东京市中心颇受欢迎的SAKURA HOUSE住宅

港区高轮公寓/合租公寓位置便利,位于JR山手线,京滨东北线,东海道线,横须贺线,京急线和东海道新干线的品川站附近,以及都营浅草线的千古寺站。这座四层楼的建筑共有24间客房,其中包括两套复式公寓。厨房和用餐区位于一楼和三楼,而共用洗衣房位于一楼。
所有客房均配备了免费无线网络,部分客房设有小水池和厨房区,书房,冰箱,微波炉,空调和暖气。
该公寓是您在东京期间与其他旅行者互动,进行终生回忆和建立关系的理想场所。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

MINATO-KU

Explore the many sights and attractions of the sprawling seaside Minato

From the Tokyo Tower to world-class cuisine and exciting nightlife, Minato has it covered

Minato Ward, which in Japanese means port, is one of the most popular and heavily visited areas in Tokyo. Minato is generally known as one of the most expensive and international parts of Tokyo, as evident by the large number of foreign embassies, multinational corporations and prestigious universities in the area.
Minato is comprised of various neighborhoods, including Akasaka, Odaiba and Roppongi, with each area offering a different vibe. Akasaka is generally known as a business district and is located west of the government center in Nagatacho. Tokyo Midtown, which was opened in March 2007, is filled with countless shops and restaurants, as well as museums and art galleries.

Odaiba is a large artificial island that is connected to the rest of Tokyo by various tunnels and bridges, including the iconic Rainbow Bridge. The Tokyo Big Sight, also known as Tokyo International Exhibition Center, is Japan’s largest exhibition and convention center where many popular events such as the Tokyo International Anime Fair are held. The Odaiba Tokyo Ooedo-Onsen Monogatari is another extremely popular tourist destination. The massive public bathhouse is designed to recreate elements of the Edo Period, and in addition to the many baths to enjoy, visitors can eat a wide range of Japanese cuisine, from yakisoba, takoyaki, ramen and sushi, and enjoy many games before or after relaxing in the bath.

Roppongi is best known as Tokyo’s hub for contemporary art and nightlife that is heavily geared towards foreigners. With its concentration of embassies, consulates, multinational corporations and foreign residents, Roppongi is widely considered the most cosmopolitan area in Japan. For art lovers, the National Art Center and Mori Art Museum offers exhibitions and galleries of the most prominent artists throughout the world. Roppongi Hills offer a one-stop source for shopping, eating and entertainment. This city within a city boasts a collection of office spaces, shops, restaurants, a movie theater, art museum, observation deck and more. Breathtaking 360-degree views of Tokyo can be enjoyed from the Tokyo City View observation deck.

PICK UP

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE


    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥89,000 / month

  • NEW
    APARTMENT


    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥205,000 / month

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    MINATO-KU TAKANAWA (TOKYO APARTMENT & SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥74,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA HIROO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE NEAR EBISU)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥89,000 / month

  • NEW
    APARTMENT

    SHIBUYA EBISU APARTMENT 2

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥205,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHIBUYA EBISU APARTMENT

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥137,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    NAKAMEGURO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE & GUEST HOUSE)

    Shibuya/Harajuku/Yoyogi/Ebisu/Sangenjaya

    Total from ¥54,000 / month

Perfect your Japanese skills in the cosmopolitan hub of Japan

The Edo Cultural Center Japanese Language School was founded in 1984 and focuses not only on teaching Japanese, but also providing a space for meaningful culture exchanges. The school offers preparatory courses, general courses and general short-term courses to meet the individual needs of each student. The Japanese room enables students to enjoy conversations with Japanese university students.

The UJS Language Institute was established in 1986 in Roppongi with a mission to provide a unique Japanese language education that emphasizes on the context of culture and customs. Long-term courses are available to suit the needs of the students and covers topics such as preparation for the EJU and JLPT, including social studies, science and mathematics. The UJS Language Institute is conveniently located within walking distance from Roppongi Station or Roppongi-itchome Station.

 Stay at the popular SAKURA HOUSE residence in the the center of Tokyo

The Minato-ku Takanawa apartment/share house is conveniently located near Shinagawa Station on the JR Yamanote Line, Keihin-Tohoku Line, Tokaido Line, Yokosuka Line, Keikyu Line and Tokaido Shinkansen, as well as from Sengakuji Station on the Toei Asakusa Line. The four-story building has a total of 24 rooms with two duplex apartments. The kitchen and dining areas can be found on the first and third floor, and the shared laundry room is located on the first floor.
All rooms are equipped with free Wi-Fi, and a select number of rooms feature a small sink and kitchen area, study desk, refrigerator, microwave oven, air conditioning and heating.
The apartment/share house is the perfect place to interact with other travellers and make lifelong memories and relationships during your stay in Tokyo.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.