大田区

高科技制造和友好的市中心生活的完美结合

在大田区享受技术,文化和自然的完美和谐

大田区尽管有一些世界领先的制造公司和羽田机场(东京国际机场),但它还是一个居住的好地方。大田区位于东京的东南部,四周环绕着东京湾和多摩河,大田区是东京23区最大的区域,拥有河流,公园和海滩,以平衡更多的工业区。

繁忙的地区充满高科技氛围,人造卫星和智能手机等产品的制造具有日语制造所特有的卓越品质。但是大田区有很多可以提供的居民,从购物街到自然景点。

相关财产

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    大田区 大森

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨

    总计¥49,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    大田区 雪谷大塚

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨/品川/五反田/川崎/横滨

    总计¥51,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    SHIN EGOTA TOKYO

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥104,000起/月

  • 续期
    个人公寓

    大井町 SHINAGAWA OIMACHI APARTMENT

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨

    总计¥121,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    信浓东乡“东京高地”

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨

    总计83,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    高轮 品川

    品川/五反田/川崎/横滨/六本木/广尾/麻布/目黑

    总计¥74,000起/月


在大田区,大约有150条购物街或Shotengai,比东京其他任何地方都多。古朴的商店,独特的街道和超级友善的当地人为大田区带来了一种怀旧的,朴实的品质,使人们忘记了它是东京的主要工业区之一。

最繁忙的地区是蒲田(Kamata),以其众多公共浴场而闻名-病房总共有45间澡堂-以及精美的餐饮/娱乐场所。仅在蒲田,就有12个商店,有7,500家商店供居民选择。

羽田(Haneda)是另一个著名的社区,是品尝美食的好地方,特别是寿司和天妇罗等传统美食,均采用该市江户传统的食谱制作而成。羽田机场还拥有众多的商店街,因此游客可以在从羽田机场出发前往日本之前进行最后一刻的纪念品购物。

至于自然剂量,大田区不会令人失望。 Omori Furusato Hamabe公园距离平和岛站仅有15分钟的步行路程,大田区居民喜欢在这里沉浸在海中(禁止游泳),享受海风。

多摩河是另一个可以漫步的好地方,从那里,游客可以查看池上本门寺或前往浅草池的池塘。

在大田区一所优质日语学校中学习语言

大田区负担得起生活费,是希望学习日语学生的理想之地。

Westcoast语言学校成立于1989年,是由日语资格教育促进协会批准的,交通便利,距离九原原站仅3分钟路程。

学生可以学习日语以及正宗日本的文化,习俗和生活方式。经验丰富的讲师使用直接的教学方法教授口语,阅读,听力和写作技巧,以快速有效地进行语言学习。完全出席课程的学生将获得全勤奖励证书。

东京跨国日语学校是语言学习者的又一绝佳选择。教学理念和课程所基于的思想是,必须在现实生活中使用语言才能吸收语言。

距离大森站仅4分钟路程,距离品川站仅6分钟路程,学生们可以在便利的位置享受一流的教学质量。

住在SAKURA HOUSE的共享房中,享受大田区的一切

距大森站不到一分钟的路程,大田区大森共享房屋/旅馆可方便前往品川,东京站,秋叶原,上野,横滨和羽田国际机场。旅馆坐落在一个热闹的地区,步行即可到达许多商店和餐馆,是学生,在职度假旅行者,商务专业人员和实习生/实习生(特别是在IT(信息技术)行业中工作的人士)的理想之选。大森共享房屋/旅馆是禁烟设施。另一个很棒的住宿选择是雪木屋-大冢(Yukigaya-Otsuka)共享房屋。它是一间精美的现代共享房屋/宾馆,设有四个可用单元,位于东京南部一个安静且老旧的街区,可便捷地搭乘火车前往惠比寿,涩谷和品川。行之谷大冢站仅四分钟步行路程。 Yukigaya-Otsuka共享住宅靠近便利店,超市和餐厅,可让您轻松学习和舒适生活。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

OTA-KU

A wonderful mix of high-tech manufacturing and friendly downtown living

Enjoy technology, culture, and nature in perfect harmony in Ota

Despite being home to some of the world’s leading manufacturing companies and Haneda Airport (Tokyo International Airport), Ota Ward is also a great place to live. Located in the southeast of Tokyo surrounded by Tokyo Bay and the Tama River, Ota takes up the largest area of Tokyo’s 23 wards with rivers, parks, and beaches to counterbalance the more industrial areas.

A high-tech vibe pervades the busier areas, where products like satellites and smartphones are made with the exceptional quality that’s characteristic of Japanese manufacturing. But Ota has a lot to offer residents, from shopping streets to nature spots.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    OTA-KU OMORI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥49,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    OTA-KU YUKIGAYA-OTSUKA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥51,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHIN EGOTA TOKYO (APARTMENTS)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥104,000 / month

  • RENEWAL
    APARTMENT

    SHINAGAWA OIMACHI APARTMENT (TOKYO APARTMENT)

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥121,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    SHINAGAWA TOGOSHI "Tokyo Heights"

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥83,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    MINATO-KU TAKANAWA (TOKYO APARTMENT & SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinagawa/Gotanda/Kawasaki/Yokohama

    Total from ¥74,000 / month


There are approximately 150 shopping streets, or shotengai, in Ota, which is more than anywhere else in Tokyo. The quaint shops, unique streets, and super-friendly locals give Ota a nostalgic, down-to-earth quality, making one forget that it’s one of Tokyo’s major industrial areas.

The busiest area is Kamata, famous for its many public baths—there are 45 bathhouses total in the ward—and wonderful dining/entertaining options. In Kamata alone, there are 12 shotengai, featuring 7,500 shops for residents to choose from.

Another notable neighborhood, Haneda, is a great place to grab a bite to eat, particularly for traditional cuisine like sushi and tempura, made with recipes straight from the city’s Edo heritage. Haneda also boasts quite a few shotengai, so visitors can get their last-minute souvenir shopping done before leaving Japan from Haneda Airport.

As for a dose of nature, Ota does not disappoint. The Omori Furusato Hamabe Park is just a 15-minute walk from Heiwajima Station, where Ota residents like to dip their feet in the water (swimming isn’t allowed) enjoy the ocean breeze.

The Tama River is another nice spot to stroll and from there, visitors can check out Ikegami Honmonji Temple or head to the pond at Senzoku-ike.

Learn the language at one of Ota’s high-quality Japanese schools

With an affordable cost of living, Ota is an ideal place for students looking to study Japanese.

Westcoast Language School, established in 1989, is authorized by the Association for the Promotion of Japanese Language Education of Eligibility and conveniently located just three minutes from Kugahara Station.

Students can learn the Japanese language as well as the culture, customs, and lifestyle of authentic Japan. Experienced instructors teach speaking, reading, listening, and writing skills using direct teaching methods for quick and efficient language acquisition. A Full Attendance Reward Certificate is awarded to students with perfect attendance of their classes.

Tokyo Transnational Japanese Language School is another great option for language learners. The teaching philosophy and curriculum is based on the idea that language needs to be used in real-life situations to be absorbed.

Just four minutes from Omori Station and six minutes from Shinagawa Station, students can enjoy top-quality instruction in a convenient location.

 Enjoy all that Ota has to offer by staying at SAKURA HOUSE’s share houses

Less than a minute away from Omori Station, the Ota-ku Omori share house/guesthouse is convenient for commuting to Shinagawa, Tokyo Station, Akihabara, Ueno, Yokohama, and Haneda International Airport. Located in a lively area with lots of shops and restaurants within walking distance, the guest house is ideal for students, working holiday travelers, business professionals, and interns/trainees—particularly those who work in the IT (Information Technology) industry. The Omori share house/guesthouse is a non-smoking facility. Another excellent place to stay is the Yukigaya-Otsuka share house. A beautifully modern share house/guesthouse with four available units, it’s located in a quiet, established neighborhood in the southern part of Tokyo with convenient rail access to Ebisu, Shibuya, and Shinagawa. The Yukigaya-Otsuka Station is just four minutes away on foot. Close to convenience stores, supermarkets, and restaurants, staying at the Yukigaya-Otsuka share house makes it easy to study and live comfortably.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.