足立区

沉浸在真实的“传统”中日语旧城体验“在东京的足立区。

体验真实的下町氛围

足立区深受当地居民和游客的喜爱,是充满热闹市区气氛的下町(老城区)。与东京都繁华的城市景观和拥挤的街道形成鲜明对比的是,足立区是日语传统文化的天堂之一。游客可以在附近散步,品尝当地的日语料理,并体验传统的日语文化,例如在公共浴场沐浴或在足立鱼市场品尝新鲜的海鲜。

坐火车从东京站到东京站不到40分钟路程,足立是一个远离城市喧嚣的好去处,特别是由于许多公园都郁郁葱葱。哈纳哈塔公园(Hanahata Park)是一个宁静,休闲的花卉公园,于1984年向公众开放。它全年都是受欢迎的旅游胜地,但在春季樱花季节尤其如此。

拾起

  • 个人公寓

    目黒公寓


  • 个人公寓

    中野区 沼袋 3


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    中目黑


  • 合租公寓

    新宿 神乐坂 Shinjuku Kagurazaka


    男性专用

  • 个人公寓

    涉谷恵比寿公寓


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    新宿 曙桥5 Shinjuku Akebonobashi5


相关住宿

  • 合租公寓

    涩谷 千駄谷 ANNEX 2


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    新宿 曙桥5 Shinjuku Akebonobashi5


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    大岛东京1


  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    信浓东乡“东京高地”


  • 合租公寓

    东京田端


  • 合租公寓

    武藏野 武藏关



穿过足立区的um田川是另一个受欢迎的地区,游客可以在此乘船游览东京,或者只是在河岸上悠闲漫步或骑自行车。 um田川烟花节是另一个不容错过的活动。这个节日最初被称为Ryogoku Kawabiraki,其历史可以追溯到1733年,并且一直是东京最受欢迎的烟花节之一。

Nishiarai Daishi是位于足立区Nishiarai的Shingon Buzan宗的庙宇。它被认为是关东地区的三大神庙之一,尤其是在hatsumode(日语新年的第一次神道神社参拜)中广受欢迎,全国各地的游客蜂拥而至,欢度新年。寺庙位置便利,步行即可到达SAKURA HOUSE旅馆。

足立区顶尖的日语学校

ALCC东京学院是一家成立于4月2016的日语语言教育机构,已经得到促进日语语言教育协会的批准。学校为所有学生提供全面支持,并强调交流以增加他们的学习动力。为了让学生为放学后的生活做好准备,学校旨在加深学生对日语文化,传统和历史的理解。

东京都北日语学校也位于足立,成立于1988年,并于2000年迁至现在的位置。该学校可容纳380名学生和19名日语老师,为学生提供了专注于他们的学习的理想环境学习。学校还提供学生宿舍和各种学习设施。

除了上述两所学校外,足立区还有许多其他大学和日语学校。

在全新的SAKURA HOUSE旅馆体验美丽的街区

位于Nishiarai Daishi的SAKURA HOUSE旅馆于2019年1月新开业,非常适合单身旅行者,家庭和学生。招待所方便的位置提供了方便地访问广泛的超市,商场,商店,餐馆,一个游客的影片影院,健身健身房和SPA。每间客房还配备齐全,并配有免费无线网络,使客人能够享受令人兴奋和轻松的东京体验。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

ADACHI-KU

Immerse yourself in an authentic “traditional Japanese old town experience” in Tokyo’s Adachi Ward.

Experience an authentic shitamachi atmosphere

Adachi is beloved by both local residents and visitors as a shitamachi (old town) with a warm downtown atmosphere. By contrast to the bustling cityscapes and crowded streets of the Tokyo Metropolis, Adachi is one of the havens for traditional Japanese culture. Visitors can enjoy walking around the neighborhood, eating local Japanese cuisine and experiencing traditional Japanese culture such as bathing in a public bath or tasting fresh seafood at the Adachi Fish Market.

Located within 40 minutes from Tokyo Station by train, Adachi is a great place to escape from the city, especially due to the many parks filled with lush greenery. Hanahata Park is a tranquil and relaxing flower park that was opened to the public in 1984. It serves as a popular tourist site year-round, but particularly during the spring cherry blossom season.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • GUEST HOUSE

    NISHIARAI DAISHI (NEW TOKYO GUEST HOUSE)

    Nippori/Adachi/Itabashi/Saitama

    Total from ¥36,000 / month

  • GUEST HOUSE

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (GUEST HOUSE)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥38,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    KAMEIDO (NEW TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥72,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    EDOGAWA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE & GUEST HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    OJIMA TOKYO 4 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE/GUEST HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥46,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    OJIMA TOKYO 3 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥66,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    KOIWA (KOTO-KU TOKYO SHAREHOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥44,000 / month


The Sumida River flowing through Adachi is another popular area where visitors can experience Tokyo on a river cruise or simply enjoy a relaxing stroll or bike ride along the riverbanks. The Sumida River Fireworks Festival is another can’t-miss event. Originally called Ryogoku Kawabiraki, the festival’s history dates back to 1733, and continues to be one of the most popular fireworks festivals in Tokyo.

Nishiarai Daishi is a temple of the Shingon Buzan sect located in Nishiarai, in Adachi Ward. It is considered one of the Three Great Temples in the Kanto region, and is especially popular for hatsumode (first Shinto shrine visit of the Japanese New Year), where visitors from around the country flock to celebrate the turn of the year. The temple is conveniently located within walking distance from a SAKURA HOUSE guest house.

Top-notch Japanese language schools in Adachi Ward

The ALCC Tokyo Academy is a Japanese Language education institution established in April 2016 that has been approved by the Association for the Promotion of Japanese Language Education. The school offers total support to all of its students, placing an emphasis on communication in order to increase their motivation to learn. To prepare students for life after school, the school aims to deepen the students’ understanding of Japanese culture, traditions and history.

The Tokyo Johoku Japanese Language School, which is also located in Adachi, was founded in 1988 and relocated to its current location in 2000. With a capacity of 380 students and 19 Japanese teachers, the school offers an ideal environment for students to focus on their studies. The school also provides student dormitories and various learning facilities.

In addition to the two schools mentioned above, the Adachi area is home to many other universities and Japanese language schools.

 Experience the beautiful neighborhood at the brand-new SAKURA HOUSE guest house

The SAKURA HOUSE guest house in Nishiarai Daishi, which was newly opened in January 2019, is ideal for solo travelers, families and students. The convenient location of the guest house provides visitors with easy access to a wide range of supermarkets, shopping centers, shops, restaurants, a movie theater, a fitness gym and a spa. Each room is also fully furnished and comes with free Wi-Fi to enable guests to enjoy an exciting and relaxing Tokyo experience.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.