住田区

um田川烟火大会,东京晴空塔和两国国技馆(相扑馆)的所在地

下町和现代街景的完美融合

墨田区(Sumida Ward)是一个沿河地区,融合了下町(大致翻译为旧城区)的氛围,并配有传统的浴室,当地的日语小酒馆和传统的木制房屋,以及东京都最大的相扑竞技场(TOKYO SKYTREE)和两国国技馆(Ryogoku Kokugikan)等热门旅游景点日本。它以广受欢迎的樱花观赏区以及每年夏季举行的held田川烟花节而闻名。

墨田位于东京市中心以东,可在约30分钟内从东京站搭乘火车前往。 JR总武线和都营大江户线均贯穿墨田,其中两国站是与该病区大部分主要景点最近的连接点。

相关财产

  • 合租公寓

    龟户

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥72,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    大岛东京1

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥47,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    浅草蔵前

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计¥45,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    葛飾四木

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥67,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    日本桥 茅场町

    东京/银座/日本桥

    总计50,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    江東区 门前仲町 A

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥108,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    江東区 门前仲町 B Koto-ku Monzen Nakacho B

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计103,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    江东区 门前仲町 C

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥76,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    江東区 门前仲町 D

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    只有女性

    总计¥45,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    KOTO-KU MONZEN-NAKACHO E

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥77,000起/月


东京晴空塔与东京铁塔一起成为东京的象征。东京晴空塔建于2012年,是世界上最高的自立塔,设有购物中心和两个观景台,游客可以在此欣赏城市的壮丽全景。

墨田区还是举办各种季节性活动的热门病房。每年春季,成千上万的游客沿着the田川漫步,沉浸在美丽的樱花中。 um田川焰火大会是每年的7月的最后一个星期六,在over田川举行。

相扑(Sumo)是日本历史最悠久,最受欢迎的运动之一,是一种高度真实的日语文化体验,全年吸引着众多游客。日本相扑的中心国誉国誉馆是每年1月,5月和9月举行的三场大型比赛的举办地。即使没有举办比赛,位于两国国技馆二楼的相扑博物馆也是了解相扑历史的绝佳去处。

墨田区提供各种优秀的日语学校

国际情报学院侧重于使学生能够在日本进行交流的四种基本技能(阅读,写作,听力和口语)。除了教授日语,学校还鼓励学生吸收与IT等各个领域有关的知识,以便他们更好地表达自己。

东京富士语言学院是东京晴空塔地区的第一所日语学校,旨在帮助学生掌握必要的语言技能,以便在日本奋斗。在他们资深的日语老师团队的支持下,学生们可以对日语文化有更深入的了解。

SAKURA HOUSE在墨田区提供多种住宿选择

龟户天神社附近的新龟户共享房屋使游客可以住在东京市中心附近,同时提供真实的东京七町体验。从JR总武线和东武龟户线的龟户站,JR总武线和半藏门线的锦志町站,半藏门线,都营银座线和京成押上线的押上站均可轻松抵达共享房步行。
除了被TOKYO SKYTREE之类的各种旅游胜地所包围,它还可以步行至许多当地日语餐馆,杂货店和受欢迎的折扣连锁店堂吉jo德(Don Quijote),从这里您可以找到纪念品和化妆品。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

SUMIDA-KU

Home of the Sumida River Fireworks Festival, TOKYO SKYTREE and Ryogoku Kokugikan (Sumo Hall)

A beautiful blend of shitamachi and modern streetscapes

Sumida Ward is a riverside district that combines a shitamachi (roughly translated as old town) atmosphere, complete with traditional bathhouses, local Japanese taverns and traditional wooden homes, with popular tourist sites such as the TOKYO SKYTREE and Ryogoku Kokugikan, the largest sumo arena in Japan. It is most well-known for being a popular cherry blossom viewing area, as well as for the Sumida River Fireworks Festival that is held every summer.

Located just east of central Tokyo, Sumida can be accessed from Tokyo Station by train within approximately 30 minutes. The JR Sobu Line and Toei Oedo Line both run through Sumida, with Ryogoku Station being the closest connection to most of the ward’s main attractions.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE

    KAMEIDO (NEW TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥72,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    OJIMA TOKYO 1 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥47,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    ASAKUSA KURAMAE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    KATSUSHIKA YOTSUGI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥67,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    NIHONBASHI KAYABACHO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Tokyo/Ginza/Nihonbashi

    Total from ¥50,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO A (APARTMENT)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO B (APARTMENT)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥103,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO C (SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥76,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO D (SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Female Only

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO E (SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥77,000 / month


Along with the Tokyo Tower, the TOKYO SKYTREE stands as a symbol of Tokyo. Constructed in 2012 as the world’s tallest self-supporting tower, the TOKYO SKYTREE features a shopping complex and two observatory decks where visitors can experience stunning panoramic views of the city.

Sumida is also a popular ward for various seasonal events. Each year, tens of thousands of visitors stroll along the Sumida River to soak in the beautiful cherry blossoms during the spring season. The Sumida River Fireworks Festival is an annual festival held on the last Saturday in July over the Sumida River.

Sumo is one of Japan’s oldest and most popular sports, and a highly authentic Japanese cultural experience that attracts many visitors throughout the year. The Ryogoku Kokugikan, the center of sumo in Japan, serves as the venue for the three grand tournaments held in January, May and September every year. Even when there are no tournaments being held, the Sumo Museum located on the first floor of the Ryogoku Kokugikan is an excellent place to learn about the history of sumo.

Sumida offers a wide range of excellent Japanese language schools

The International Intelligence School focuses on the four basic skills (reading, writing, listening and speaking) to enable students to communicate in Japan. In addition to teaching Japanese, the school also encourages students to absorb knowledge relating to various fields such as IT so that they can better express themselves.

The Tokyo Fuji Language College, the first Japanese language school in the TOKYO SKYTREE area, helps equip students with the necessary language skills to strive in Japan. With support from their group of veteran Japanese language teachers, students can gain a deeper understanding of the Japanese culture.

 SAKURA HOUSE offers many accommodation options in Sumida

The new Kameido share house near the Kameido Tenjin Shrine enables visitors to stay near central Tokyo while providing an authentic Tokyo shitamachi experience. The share house can be easily accessed from Kameido Station on the JR Sobu Line and Tobu Kameido Line, Kinshicho Station on the JR Sobu Line and Hanzomon Line and Oshiage Station on the Hanzomon Line, Toei Ginza Line and Keisei Oshiage Line, all within 20 minutes by foot.
In addition to being surrounded by various tourist attraction sites such as the TOKYO SKYTREE, it is also within walking distance of many local Japanese restaurants, grocery stores and Don Quijote, a popular discount chain store where you can find everything from souvenirs to cosmetics.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.