太藤区

台东(Taito),有着丰富的传统,独特的文化和东京的古老氛围

台东是老东京恋人的好去处

台东区包括丰富多彩的地区,包括著名的浅草区,上野区和柳中区。旅客喜欢住在台东的SAKURA HOUSE旅馆,因为它使他们进入了活动的中间,那里不乏可看和要做的事情。从东京站乘火车到台东市Minowa站大约需要30分钟。

浅草吸引了大量游客前来参观浅草寺和浅草神社。遍布Nakamise购物街的色彩缤纷的商店,街头小吃摊,居酒屋酒吧和咖啡馆营造出了一种深深植根于传统的活泼氛围。

相关财产

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    浅草蔵前

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计¥45,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    龟户

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥72,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    田端2 穆斯林友好的共享之家

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    只有女性

    总计¥69,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    东京田端3 (公寓)

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计¥180,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    田端

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计¥71,000起/月

  • 合租宿舍

    东京田端3 (宿舍)

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计¥38,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    葛飾四木

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥67,000起/月


浅草还有更多的东西-通过各种老式表演,例如万座喜剧和歌舞uki剧院,人们可以真正沉浸在日语传统和文化中。

东京晴空塔是日本最高的建筑物(也是世界第二高的建筑物!),它从across田川对面俯瞰整个城市。您可以在其观景台上欣赏到城市360度的壮丽景色。

上野拥有自己美丽的神社,以其传统氛围将游客带回过去。著名的上野公园包括日本第一个开放的动物园。东京国立博物馆,国立西方艺术博物馆和国立自然与科学博物馆等众多博物馆值得一游。游览文化丰富的上野附近地区,可以计划一整天。

其他受欢迎的地区是Yanaka,Shitaya和Negishi社区。在为数不多的自然灾害和发展未曾触及的地方中,还可以窥见历史时期东京的景象。狭窄的街道,小寺庙和神社使该地区充满魅力。

此外,在根岸市(Negishi)是Studio Yomoda,它提供出租工作室空间,用于健身课程,舞蹈排练,聚会等。

台东提供许多优质的日语学校供学生选择

Intercultural Institute of Japan成立于1977年,在日语语言和文化方面提供了超过35年的卓越教学经验。来自50多个国家/地区的学生参加了这个丰富多彩的多元文化环境,鼓励日语通过各种有趣的活动进行演讲。

YIEA东京学院是另一所历史悠久的学校,通过围绕时事,文化,商业和学术日语以及项目的课程向学生教授日语。学生可以期望为JLPT和EJU考试以及大学录取做好充分准备。

东京河畔学校的学生位于浅草寺(著名的佛教寺庙)附近,从学校可以欣赏到东京晴空塔的景色,可以享受被文化包围的语言教学。特色包括与当地小学的可爱孩子们进行交流活动,并参加生动而传统的夏季节日。

住在多个SAKURA HOUSE酒店之一,探索台东地区

在浅草,SAKURA HOTEL&HOSTEL提供一流的位置以及一个公用厨房,客人可以自己烹饪食物。还提供无限量早餐,小吃和啤酒。相扑表演等激动人心的活动增进了友谊和文化交流。

位于Uguisudani的SAKURA HOUSE共享房屋位于举世闻名的上野公园附近,从Uguisudani站(步行3分钟)和Nippori站(步行10分钟)可轻松前往东京的所有地区。街道对面的大型哨所(公共浴池)是您一天结束后放松身心的好地方。 Uguisudani宿舍共有17间价格合理且设施齐全的房间,非常适合短期和长期学生。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

TAITO-KU

Taito, bursting with rich tradition, unique culture, and old-Tokyo vibes

Taito is the place to be for lovers of old Tokyo

Taito Ward encompasses a wide array of colorful districts, including the famous Asakusa, Ueno, and Yanaka neighborhoods. Visitors love staying at the SAKURA HOUSE guest houses in Taito because it puts them in the middle of the action where there’s no shortage of things to see and do. From Tokyo Station, it takes approximately 30 minutes by train to get to Minowa Station in Taito.

Asakusa attracts a ton of visitors who come to check out Sensoji Temple and Asakusa-jinja Shrine. The colorful shops, street-food stalls, izakaya bars, and cafes that line Nakamise Shopping Street create a lively atmosphere that’s deeply rooted in tradition.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    ASAKUSA KURAMAE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    KAMEIDO (NEW TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥72,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    TABATA 2: Muslim-Friendly Share House

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Female Only

    Total from ¥69,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (APARTMENT)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥180,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    TABATA

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥71,000 / month

  • GUEST HOUSE

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (GUEST HOUSE)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥38,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    KATSUSHIKA YOTSUGI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥67,000 / month


And there’s more to Asakusa—through a variety of old-school performances, like manzai comedy and kabuki theater, people can truly immerse themselves in the Japanese tradition and culture.

TOKYO SKYTREE, the tallest structure in Japan (and the second tallest structure in the world!), looks over the city from across the Sumida River. Breathtaking 360-degree views of the city can be enjoyed from its observation deck.

Ueno, with its own set of beautiful shrines, takes visitors back in time with its traditional vibe. The famous Ueno Park includes the first ever zoo to open in Japan. There are several museums to check out like the Tokyo National Museum, the National Museum of Western Art, and the National Museum of Nature and Science. It’s possible to plan an entire day just exploring the culturally rich Ueno neighborhood.

Other popular areas to explore are the Yanaka, Shitaya, and Negishi neighborhoods. Some of the few places untouched by natural disasters and development, they also offer a glimpse into what Tokyo was like during historic times. Narrow streets and small temples and shrines give the areas a charming vibe.

Also, in Negishi is Studio Yomoda, which offers rental studio spaces for fitness classes, dance rehearsals, parties, and more.

Taito offers many high-quality Japanese language schools for students to choose from

The Intercultural Institute of Japan was established in 1977 and offers more than 35 years of teaching excellence in Japanese language and culture. With students from more than 50 countries, it’s a rich, multicultural environment that encourages Japanese speaking through a variety of fun events.

YIEA Tokyo Academy is another well-established school that teaches students the Japanese language through classes that focus on current affairs, culture, business and academic Japanese, and projects. Students can expect to be fully prepared for JLPT and EJU examinations and university admission.

Located near Sensoji Temple (a popular Buddhist temple) with a view of TOKYO SKYTREE from the school, students of Tokyo Riverside School can enjoy language instruction surrounded by culture. Unique features include exchange events with the sweet children at local elementary schools and participation in lively and traditional summer festivals.

 Explore the Taito area by staying at one of several SAKURA HOUSE options

In Asakusa, SAKURA HOTEL & HOSTEL offers a top-notch location as well as a communal kitchen where guests can cook their own food. All-you-can-eat breakfast, snacks, and beer are also available. Exciting events like sumo viewing foster friendships and cultural exchange.

The SAKURA HOUSE share house in Uguisudani are located near the world-famous Ueno Park with easy access to all areas in Tokyo from Uguisudani Station (3-minute walk) and Nippori Station (10-minute walk). The large sento (public bath) across the street is a wonderful place to unwind at the end of the day. There are a total of 17 reasonably priced and fully furnished rooms available at the Uguisudani share house, making it perfect for both short and long-term students.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.