千代田区

充满活力的政治,宅男文化,廉价商品和学生之城

体验在首都中心工作的国家政治制度

千代田区是该国政治行动的中心。首相官邸,日语国会大厦,数个使馆和故宫的所在地,总有一些与政府有关的事。

但是,千代田提供的不仅仅是政治气氛,它实际上是一个充满活力,多元的城市,每个人都有自己的特色。标志性的东京车站位于热闹的丸之内地区,那里设有许多公司总部。借助十多个平台,每天有超过4,000列火车通过车站。东京车站(Tokyo Station)拥有众多餐厅,地下购物中心和大型酒店,而不仅仅是火车站。

相关住宿

  • 个人公寓

    市谷“别墅皇家”(东京豪华公寓)

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计148,000日元起/月

  • 合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    东京站

    东京/银座/日本桥

    总计50,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    新宿 四谷3丁目 Shinjuku Yotsuya 3 Chome

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计89,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3CHOME 2

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计94,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    神乐坂 2 矢来町 Kagurazaka 2 Yaraicho

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计86,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    新宿 神乐坂 Shinjuku Kagurazaka

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    男性专用

    总计70,000日元起/月


千代田区的一些著名社区是秋叶原,神田/金宝町和有乐町。秋叶原以电子,动漫和其他怪异的中心而闻名。嘈杂,浮华且充满动感,是宅男(极客)的热门社区。这也是女仆咖啡馆的发源地,那里打扮得像女仆的服务员称呼顾客是主人还是情妇。

书虫痴迷于神田町(Kanda)和金保町(Jinbocho),这两家都因拥有大量新旧书店而被称为书城。也有很多日语印刷品和古董店。所有商店都提供超值优惠,并吸引了来自整个城市的讨价还价者。

对于想在Jinbocho学习的学生,可以在带有Wi-Fi的Tokyo Rental自修室租用自修室。水道桥也有第二个位置。

有乐町非常适合购物和用餐。例如,Yomoda Soba非常适合抓住便宜的荞麦面或其受欢迎的咖喱和米饭。300 Bar接下来,距离银座站仅4分钟路程的直立酒吧,以莫吉托鸡尾酒和国际人群而闻名。

学生可以在千代田区的几所优秀日语学校之一中学习日语。

由日语教育促进协会许可的九段日本文化研究所日本语学院学院接受高中及以后的学生。提供的一些课程包括强化语言课程,日语对话课程和平假名/片假名课程。

学生可以选择留在寄宿家庭,这有助于进一步提高他们的语言能力。当初到成田机场的学生到达日本时,学校会提供接机服务。

在基督教青年会东京日语学校,学生可以在神户和御茶水这片人烟稀少的安静地区学习和练习日语。到新宿,涩谷和秋叶原等地方只有30分钟或更短的路程。

在基督教青年会学校,学生有机会学习日语文化和历史以及基督教的教义。

住在SAKURA HOUSE的住所之一时,千代田很容易探索

紧挨着皇宫的Jinbocho的SAKURA HOTEL&CAFE不容错过。国际咖啡厅全天24小时开放,提供全套菜单,并吸引了来自世界各地的客户,营造了一种有趣而活泼的情调。由于邻近许多人都喜欢慢跑的故宫,SAKURA HOTEL还是跑步者的驿站,提供行李寄存和淋浴服务,费用为550日元,即使是非客人也可以。

东京站的公寓和旅馆位置便利,位于城市的中心,在整个东京都享有一流的交通。周围的社区是一个充满活力的区域,到处都是高档的银座区,那里遍布许多餐馆和商店。距JR山手线,中央线和新干线的东京站仅5分钟的步行路程,距银座,东西线和浅草线的日本桥站仅2分钟的路程,而千代田区三田市的大手町站则只需15分钟东西线,丸之内线和半藏门线。这座五层楼的建筑有3个宽敞的房间,每个房间都有一些床。
房间还配备了厨房,办公桌和其他基本设施,以使旅客能够放松身心并享受其住宿。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

CHIYODA-KU

A vibrant city of politics, otaku culture, bargains, and students

Experience the nation’s political system at work at the center of the capital

Chiyoda Ward is the center for the nation’s political action. Home to the Prime Minister’s official residence, the Japanese Parliament buildings, several embassies, and the Imperial Palace, there’s always something government-related going on.

But Chiyoda offers much more than a political atmosphere—it’s actually a vibrant, diverse city that has something for everyone. The iconic Tokyo Station is located in lively Marunouchi district which houses many corporate headquarters. With over ten platforms, more than 4,000 trains run through the station every day. And with a multitude of restaurants, underground shopping malls, and a large hotel, Tokyo Station is so much more than a train station.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • APARTMENT

    ICHIGAYA "VILLA ROYAL" (TOKYO LUXURY APARTMENTS)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥148,000 / month

  • GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    TOKYO STATION (APARTMENT & GUEST HOUSE)

    Tokyo/Ginza/Nihonbashi

    Total from ¥50,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3 CHOME (APT. & SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥89,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3 CHOME 2 (SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥94,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    KAGURAZAKA YARAICHO (APARTMENT & SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥86,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU KAGURAZAKA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Male Only

    Total from ¥70,000 / month


Some notable neighborhoods in Chiyoda are Akihabara, Kanda/Jinbocho, and Yurakucho. Akihabara is famous for being the center of electronics, anime, and everything else geeky. Noisy, flashy, and full of action, it’s a popular neighborhood for otaku (geeks). It’s also the birthplace of the maid café, where servers dressed like maids address their customers as master or mistress.

Bookworms are obsessed with Kanda and Jinbocho, both nicknamed Book Town because of their vast collection of bookstores, both new and antiquated. There are also lots of Japanese print and antique stores. All of the stores offer great deals and attract bargain hunters from all over the city.

For students who want to study in Jinbocho, study rooms can be rented at the Tokyo Rental Study Room which comes with Wi-fi. There is also a second location in Suidobashi.

Yurakucho is great for shopping and dining. For example, Yomoda Soba is great for grabbing a cheap, filling portion of soba or their popular curry and rice. The 300 Bar Next, a standing bar just 4 minutes from Ginza Station, is famous for mojitos and an international crowd.

Students can learn Japanese at one of several excellent Japanese language schools in Chiyoda.

The Kudan Institute of Japanese Language & Culture, licensed by the Association for the Promotion of Japanese Language Education, accepts students from high school and onwards. Some of the offered courses include an intensive language course, a Japanese conversation course, and a Hiragana/Katakana Course.

Students can choose to stay with a homestay family which helps to further advance their language skills. And the school offers to pick up students from Narita Airport when they first arrive in Japan.

At the YMCA Tokyo Japanese Language School, students can study and practice Japanese in the quiet areas of Kanda and Ochanomizu, which is heavily populated with fellow students. It’s only 30 minutes or less to places like Shinjuku, Shibuya, and Akihabara.

At the YMCA school, students have a chance to learn about Japanese culture and history, along with the teachings of Christianity.

 Chiyoda is easy to explore when staying at one of SAKURA HOUSE’s residences

The SAKURA HOTEL & CAFE in Jinbocho, close to the Imperial Palace, is not to be missed. The international cafe is open 24-hours, offering a full menu and attracting customers from all around the world for a fun and lively atmosphere. Because of its proximity to the Imperial Palace where many people like to jog, the SAKURA HOTEL is also a runner’s station, offering luggage storage and shower services for 550yen—even for non-guests.

The Tokyo Station apartment and guest house is conveniently located in the heart of the city, and offers superb access throughout Tokyo. The surrounding neighborhood is a vibrant area filled with many restaurants and shops, including the upscale Ginza district. It is also located just 5 minutes on foot from Tokyo Station on the JR Yamanote Line, Chuo Line and the Shinkansen Line, 2 minutes from Nihonbashi Station on the Ginza, Tozai and Asakusa lines and 15 minutes from Otemachi Station on the Mita, Chiyoda, Tozai, Marunouchi and Hanzomon lines. The five-story building has three spacious rooms with some beds in each room.
The rooms are also fully furnished with a kitchen, work desk and other basic amenities to enable visitors to relax and enjoy their stay.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.