SHINJUKU-KU

Explorez Shinjuku au cœur de l'un des quartiers les plus intéressants de Tokyo

Vivez le choc de la culture Japonais traditionnelle et moderne, du divertissement, de la beauté et de la cuisine

Pour les visiteurs qui souhaitent découvrir un microcosme de Tokyo, Shinjuku Ward est l'endroit où aller. Avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin, des immeubles de bureaux aux écoles, en passant par les grands magasins et la vie nocturne, vous ne serez jamais ennuyé.

L'une des destinations touristiques les plus populaires de Shinjuku est le jardin national de Shinjuku Gyoen. Ce grand parc et jardin sont situés à quelques pas de la gare de Shinjuku et contrastent magnifiquement avec les gratte-ciel et les néons environnants. Développé à l'origine pendant la période Edo, le jardin national de Shinjuku Gyoen comprend un jardin paysager japonais, un jardin Français et un jardin paysager Anglais. Le jardin national de Shinjuku Gyoen abrite également un grand nombre de cerisiers, et des milliers de visiteurs affluent vers le parc pendant la saison des cerisiers en fleurs pour se détendre, faire la fête et observer les cerisiers en fleurs. Les heures d'ouverture du parc varient en fonction de la saison et les frais d'admission sont de 500 yens, ce qui en fait l'endroit idéal à visiter à Shinjuku.

RAMASSER

  • Appartement

    MEGURO APPARTEMENT


  • Appartement

    NAKANO-KU NUMABUKURO 3


  • Maison Partagée
    Dortoir

    NAKAMEGURO


  • Maison Partagée

    SHINJUKU KAGURAZAKA


    Homme seulement

  • Appartement

    SHIBUYA EBISU APARTMENT


  • Maison Partagée
    Dortoir

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 5


Propriétés associées

  • NOUVEAU
    Maison Partagée
    Dortoir
    Appartement

    HIGASHI KOENJI (APT, Maison Partagée) (Settle ST Bldg)


  • Appartement

    SETAGAYA UMEGAOKA


  • NOUVEAU
    Maison Partagée

    MUSASHINO MUSASHI-SEKI


  • NOUVEAU
    Maison Partagée

    KITA-SHINJUKU


  • NOUVEAU
    Maison Partagée
    Dortoir

    NISHI-SHINJUKU 3 SHARE HOUSE(Maison Partagée TOKYO)


  • NOUVEAU
    Maison Partagée
    Dortoir
    Appartement

    NISHIWASEDA (TOKYO Maison Partagée & Appartement)



Le Shinjuku Business Garden est un bureau de location situé à seulement six minutes à pied de la gare JR Shinjuku qui propose un personnel de réception parlant Anglais. Avec un faible coût initial, un accès 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 et des services de secrétariat professionnels sur place, le Shinjuku Business Garden est idéal pour les start-ups et les sociétés de capital-risque souhaitant développer leurs activités au cœur de Tokyo. (https://www.shinjuku-bg.jp/en/) .

K-1 Print est un magasin situé à Shinjuku qui se spécialise dans l'impression de cartes de visite. Le magasin offre aux clients la possibilité de personnaliser leurs cartes de visite à l'aide d'une sélection de modèles et peut être imprimé le jour même de la commande, ce qui en fait un service extrêmement populaire pour les clients nécessitant des cartes de visite dans un court laps de temps. K-1 Print est idéalement situé à seulement sept minutes de la gare de Shinjuku, ce qui le rend facilement accessible de n’importe où dans les environs. (https://www.k-1-print.jp/en/) .

Etudiez le Japonais au coeur de Tokyo

La Japan Tokyo International School est une excellente école pour développer et maîtriser vos compétences linguistiques Japonais. L'objectif de l'école est de permettre aux étudiants de mieux comprendre les coutumes et la culture de Japonais afin d'améliorer leur Japonais. Le campus est situé à quelques pas des stations de métro Nishi-Shinjuku et Tocho-mae. Les étudiants peuvent choisir entre des cours à court terme et des cours à long terme, qui sont enseignés par des professeurs professionnels et conçus sur mesure pour répondre aux besoins de chaque élève.

Une autre excellente option est l'Elite Japonais Language School, située juste au nord de Shinjuku Golden Gai. L'objectif de l'école est d'aider les élèves à réaliser leurs rêves et de les doter des compétences nécessaires pour réussir dans le monde réel. Les étudiants peuvent choisir parmi une vaste gamme de niveaux de cours (du niveau débutant au niveau avancé) qui répondent à leurs besoins spécifiques. Les étudiants souhaitant s'inscrire dans une université Japonais peuvent également suivre des cours axés sur l'apprentissage du Japonais aux cycles supérieurs.

Choisissez parmi une large gamme d'hébergements SAKURA HOUSE pour votre séjour à Shinjuku

La maison partagée Shinjuku Akebonobashi est située à quelques arrêts de la gare de Shinjuku sur la ligne Toei Shinjuku. Elle est accessible depuis d’autres zones populaires telles que Ginza et la gare de Tokyo sur la ligne Marunouchi. Il existe au total cinq maisons de colocation Shinjuku Akebonobashi, toutes accessibles à pied les unes des autres. Chaque colocation propose de quatre à huit chambres. Chaque colocation dispose d'une cuisine commune, d'un lave-linge, d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et de nombreux autres équipements garantissant un séjour confortable et relaxant.

L'appartement Shinjuku Shin-Okubo propose des chambres confortables avec un accès pratique par chemin de fer à différentes parties de Tokyo. L'appartement est situé près de la gare Shin-Okubo sur la ligne JR Yamanote, à un arrêt de la gare de Takadanobaba, qui abrite plusieurs écoles. Cet appartement de quatre étages compte 14 chambres. Chaque chambre est dotée d'équipements de base, dont une petite cuisine et un évier, un réfrigérateur, un four à micro-ondes et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite.

Le SAKURA HOUSE LOUNGE situé à quelques minutes à pied de la gare de Shinjuku, propose une variété de services, notamment une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, des ordinateurs avec connexion Internet, une assistance pour les résidents résidant au Japon, une consigne pour les bagages (réservé aux résidents de SAKURA HOUSE), Bureau d'information touristique de Tokyo avec boissons gratuites (thé, café et eau). Rendez-vous au SAKURA HOUSE LOUNGE pour un déménagement le jour même!

PARTAGER
PARTAGER

Ce site web utilise des cookies. Vous acceptez l'utilisation de nos cookies en continuant de naviguer sur le site. En savoir plus ici .

SHINJUKU-KU

Explore Shinjuku at the heart of one of the most interesting districts of Tokyo

Experience the clash of traditional and modern Japanese culture, entertainment, beauty and cuisine

For visitors who wish to experience a microcosm of Tokyo, Shinjuku Ward is the place to go. With everything from office buildings to schools, department stores and nightlife at your fingertips, you’ll never have a dull moment.

One of the most popular tourist destinations in Shinjuku is the Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden. This large park and garden are located just a short walk from Shinjuku Station, and beautifully contrasts with the surrounding skyscrapers and neon lights. Originally developed during the Edo Period, Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden is comprised of a Japanese landscape garden, French garden and English landscape garden. Shinjuku Gyoen National Garden is also the home to a large number of cherry trees, and thousands of visitors flock to the park during the cherry blossom season to relax, party and observe the blooming cherry trees. The park hours vary depending on the season, and the admission fee is 500 yen, making it the ideal place to visit when in Shinjuku.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    NISHIWASEDA(TOKYO SHARE HOUSE & APARTMENT)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥52,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    NISHI-SHINJUKU 2 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥52,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    KITA-SHINJUKU(TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥82,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    NISHI-SHINJUKU 3 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥52,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 1 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥65,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 2 (TOKYO APARTMENT & SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥53,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 3 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥80,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    NISHI-SHINJUKU (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥100,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 4 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥82,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 5 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥50,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHINJUKU HATAGAYA APARTMENTS (TOKYO VACATION APTS)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥220,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHINJUKU SHIN OKUBO (TOKYO APARTMENT)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥92,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3 CHOME (APT. & SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥89,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3 CHOME 2 (SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥94,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU KAGURAZAKA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Male Only

    Total from ¥70,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    HATAGAYA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE, NEAR SHINJUKU)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥63,000 / month


The Shinjuku Business Garden is a rental office located just six minutes from JR Shinjuku Station by walk that offers English-speaking reception staff. With a low initial cost, 24/7 access and on-site professional secretarial services, the Shinjuku Business Garden is ideal for start-ups and venture companies looking to expand their businesses in the heart of Tokyo (https://www.shinjuku-bg.jp/en/).

K-1 Print is a store located in Shinjuku that specializes in the printing of business cards. The store gives customers the opportunity to customize their business cards using a selection of templates, and can be printed on the same day the order is placed, making the service extremely popular for customers who require business cards in a short amount of time. K-1 Print is conveniently located just seven minutes from Shinjuku Station, making it easily accessible from anywhere within the area (https://www.k-1-print.jp/en/).

Study Japanese in the heart of Tokyo

The Japan Tokyo International School is an excellent school to develop and master your Japanese language skills. The school’s goal is to enables students to get a better understanding of Japanese customs and culture in order to improve their Japanese. The campus is located within walking distance from Nishi-Shinjuku Station and Tocho-mae Station. Students can choose between short-term courses and long-term courses, which are taught by professional professors and tailor-made to suit the needs of each individual student.

Another excellent option is the Elite Japanese Language School, which is conveniently located just north of Shinjuku Golden Gai. The school’s goal is to help students realize their dreams and equip them with the necessary skills to succeed in the real world. Students can choose from a wide range of course levels—ranging from beginner level to advanced level—that meets their specific needs. Students wishing to enter a Japanese university may also take courses oriented towards learning graduate school-level Japanese.

 Choose from a wide range of SAKURA HOUSE accommodations for your stay in Shinjuku

The Shinjuku Akebonobashi share house is located just a few stops from Shinjuku Station on the Toei Shinjuku Line, and can be accessed from other popular areas such as Ginza and Tokyo Station on the Marunouchi Line. There are a total of five Shinjuku Akebonobashi share houses, all within walking distance from each other. Each share house offers between four to eight rooms, and each share house features shared kitchens, washing machines, free Wi-Fi, and other amenities to provide a comfortable and relaxing stay.

The Shinjuku Shin-Okubo apartment offers comfortable rooms with convenient railway access to various parts of Tokyo. The apartment is located near Shin-Okubo Station on the JR Yamanote Line, and is just one stop away from Takadanobaba Station, which is the home to a number of schools. The four-story apartment has a total of 14 rooms, and each room is equipped with basic amenities and features, including a small kitchen and sink, refrigerator, microwave oven and free Wi-Fi.

The SAKURA HOUSE LOUNGE located within walking distance from Shinjuku Station offers guests a variety of services, including free Wi-Fi access, computers with internet, support for residents living in Japan, luggage storage (only for SAKURA HOUSE residents), travel accommodation arrangements and Tokyo Tourist Information Desk with complimentary drinks (tea, coffee and water). Walk in to the SAKURA HOUSE LOUNGE in for same-day move-ins!

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.