中央区

中央区的便捷和高端生活方式

中央购物区银座,日本桥金融中心等

中央五个区之一的中央区(Chuo Ward)位于东京湾海滨。由于靠近海湾,许多住宅都享有绝佳的视野,尤其是在海滨地区不断涌现的高端塔式公寓。

尽管面积相对较小,但这里还是东京许多最著名地区的所在地,其中包括购物圣地银座,金融中心日本桥和曾经是世界上最大的筑地鱼市场。

相关住宿

  • GUEST HOUSE
    个人公寓

    东京站

    东京/银座/日本桥

    总计50,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    GUEST HOUSE

    日本桥 茅场町

    东京/银座/日本桥

    总计50,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    江東区 门前仲町 A

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计108,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    江東区 门前仲町 B Koto-ku Monzen Nakacho B

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计103,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    江东区 门前仲町 C

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计76,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3CHOME 2

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计94,000日元起/月


Chuo位于市中心,在许多情况下,直达东京的所有火车站。从东京站出发,只需短短15分钟的火车车程。在城市高度的地区,公园和其他绿色空间的道路并不多,但是在现有的少数几个之中,古老的帝国花园Hama-rikyu Gardens是最美丽的。

银座是东京最受欢迎的购物区之一,其银座三越(Ginza Mitsukoshi)和松屋银座(Matsuya Ginza)等下级百货商店以及日语乃至世界各地的奢侈品牌都在商店中打动顾客。

银座拥有许多时尚的咖啡馆,高档餐厅和时尚的酒吧,例如300BAR(这是一家国际一流的酒吧,提供令人赞叹的莫吉托鸡尾酒)以及150多种不同的鸡尾酒(https://www.300bar.com/zh/)。想要在该地区吃些零食,Yomoda Soba提供了传统和独特的荞麦面菜单以及印度咖喱(http://www.yomoda-soba.com/)。

银座以北是日本银行和日本东京证券交易所所在的金融中心日本桥。许多金融公司的总部设在日本桥。

中央区对讲英语人特别方便,它设有圣卢克国际医院等设施,该医院经常有会讲英语医生在值班。国际食品进口商店,例如Seijo Ishii和Kaldi Coffee Farm,在Chuo设有多个分店。

在中央区附近学习日语

银座世界学院位于迷人的银座中心,提供专业的日语教学。学生可以期望获得听力,口语,阅读和写作的能力,并在毕业后升入高等教育机构。学生获得个人指导和支持,以最好地实现他们的目标。

银座世界学院距离三个不同的火车站有不到五分钟的步行路程:JR京叶线八丁b站,日比谷线八丁ori站和有乐町线新富町站。

东京银河日语学校位于新川,距离茅场町站有5分钟的步行路程,而日本桥站则有9分钟的路程。这是一所很棒的学校,提供各种课程,因此学生可以根据自己的技能水平和兴趣来获得量身定制的教育经验。

东京银河日语学校为学生做好准备,使其顺利通过日语大学入学考试。或者,如果在日语公司工作是他们的目标,那么可以开设商务日语课程,教授诸如适当的商务礼仪之类的东西。

SAKURA HOUSE轻松体验中央的魅力生活

东京站的公寓和旅馆距东京站仅5分钟路程,而距离日本桥站则只有2分钟路程,对于希望住在中央区的客人来说,是一种便捷且经济实惠的选择。

在充满活力的银座购物区附近提供友好的国际氛围,客人可以在周边地区享用众多商店和餐馆。酒店设有投币式洗衣机和免费无线网络连接。

Nihonbashi Kayabacho共享房屋也位于中心位置,靠近东京城市航空总站(T-CAT)。通过地铁茅场线和日比谷线,步行4分钟即可到达茅场町站,方便前往地铁。对于半藏门线地铁,Sutengugu-mae站步行八分钟。

许多餐馆,酒吧,咖啡店和公共设施距离酒店都只有几步之遥。距离酒店只有两分钟路程的箱崎川大ini公园是一个放松的好地方。因为它在高速公路下面,所以在雨天也可以欣赏它。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

CHUO-KU

Convenient and high-end lifestyle in Chuo

Shopping mecca Ginza, financial center Nihonbashi, and much more in Chuo

Chuo Ward, one of Tokyo’s five central wards, is located on the Tokyo Bay waterfront. Because of its close proximity to the bay, many residences have a fabulous view, particularly the high-end tower condos that continue to spring up in the waterfront areas.

Despite its relatively small size, it’s home to many of Tokyo’s most famous areas, including shopping mecca Ginza, financial center Nihonbashi, and the old Tsukiji Fish Market, once the largest in the world.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    TOKYO STATION (APARTMENT & GUEST HOUSE)

    Tokyo/Ginza/Nihonbashi

    Total from ¥50,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    NIHONBASHI KAYABACHO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Tokyo/Ginza/Nihonbashi

    Total from ¥50,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO A (APARTMENT)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO B (APARTMENT)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥103,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO C (SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥76,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU YOTSUYA 3 CHOME 2 (SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥94,000 / month


Chuo is centrally located with easy and, in many cases, direct access to all of Tokyo’s train stations. From Tokyo Station, it’s a short 15-minute train ride. A highly urban area, there’s not too much in the way of parks and other green spaces, but among the few that exist, Hama-rikyu Gardens, an old Imperial garden, is the most beautiful.

Ginza, one of Tokyo’s most popular shopping districts, impresses shoppers with its next-level department stores like Ginza Mitsukoshi and Matsuya Ginza, and store after store of luxury brands, both Japanese and from around the world.

Ginza has lots of stylish cafes, fancy restaurants, and trendy bars, like the 300BAR—an international standing bar with amazing mojitos, along with over 150 different cocktails (https://www.300bar.com/en/). For an unpretentious bite to eat in the area, Yomoda Soba offers a menu of traditional and unique soba options, along with Indian curry (http://www.yomoda-soba.com/).

Just north of Ginza is Nihonbashi, a financial powerhouse where Bank of Japan and the Tokyo Stock Exchange are located. Many financial companies are headquartered in Nihonbashi.

Chuo is particularly convenient for English speakers, with facilities like St. Luke’s International Hospital, which always has English-speaking doctors on duty. International food import stores, like Seijo Ishii and Kaldi Coffee Farm, have several outlets in Chuo.

Learn Japanese in the convenient area of Chuo

Located in the heart of glamorous Ginza, Ginza World Academy offers expert Japanese language instruction. Students can expect to gain listening, speaking, reading, and writing abilities and to advance to higher education institutes upon graduation. Students receive individual guidance and support to best attain their goals.

Ginza World Academy is located within a five-minute walk of three different train stations: JR Keiyo Line Hatchobori Station, Hibiya Line Hatchobori Station, and Yurakucho Line Shintomicho Station.

Tokyo Galaxy Japanese Language School, located in Shinkawa, is a five-minute walk from Kayabacho Station and nine minutes to Nihonbashi Station. It’s a great school that offers a variety of programs so students can have a tailored educational experience based on their skill level and interests.

Tokyo Galaxy Japanese Language School prepares its students to successfully pass Japanese university entrance examinations. Or if employment at a Japanese company is their goal, there are business Japanese classes that teach things like appropriate business etiquette.

 SAKURA HOUSE makes it easy to experience the glamorous life of Chuo

The Tokyo Station apartment and guesthouse, located five minutes away from Tokyo Station and two minutes away from Nihonbashi Station, is a convenient and affordable option for guests wanting to stay in the heart of Chuo.

Offering a friendly, international atmosphere near the vibrant Ginza shopping district, guests can enjoy the many shops and restaurants in the surrounding area. Coin-operated washing machines and free Wi-fi are available.

The Nihonbashi Kayabacho share house is also in a central location, close to the Tokyo City Air Terminal (T-CAT). It’s convenient for subway access through the Kayabacho Station, a four-minute walk, which serves the subway Tozai and Hibiya Lines. For the subway Hanzomon Line, the Suitengu-mae Station is an eight-minute walk.

Many restaurants, bars, coffee shops, and public facilities are a short walk away. The Hakozakigawa Daini Park, only two minutes away, is a nice spot to relax. Because it’s underneath the highway, it can also be enjoyed on rainy days.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.