浅草/上野/秋叶原/日本

复古,朴实的街区,沉浸在历史,文化和娱乐中

时光倒流,享受浅草,上野,日暮里和秋叶原的繁华能量

受欢迎的浅草位于银座地铁线上,距东京站约40分钟路程。被称为东京的下町之都(低级城市或与下层阶级相关的地区)之都,它因其古老的氛围而倍受青睐。人力车载着游客穿着和服穿遍全镇,像纳卡米兹这样的购物街提供传统手工艺品和当地美食。

相关住宿

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    浅草蔵前

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计45,000日元起/月

  • 合租宿舍

    东京田端3 (宿舍)

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计38,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    龟户

    江东/江户川/葛饰

    总计¥72,000起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    锦糸町 C Kinshicho C

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计¥42,000/月

  • 合租公寓

    新宿 神乐坂 Shinjuku Kagurazaka

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    男性专用

    总计70,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    田端2 穆斯林友好的共享之家

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    女性专用

    总计69,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓

    东京田端3 (公寓)

    浅草/上野/秋叶原/日暮里

    总计180,000日元起/月

浅草寺始建于七世纪,是浅草的热门目的地。从the田川东侧的地区可以清楚地看到东京晴空塔。Studio Yomoda在附近的根岸社区附近,提供多功能出租空间,可用于健身课程,舞蹈排练,聚会等等(https://www.studioyomoda.com/)。

上野区位于银座地铁站的浅草以西三站处,上野区以其巨大的公园而闻名,距车站仅几步之遥。该公园包括博物馆,神社,大型划船池和东京的标志性动物园。在樱花季节,东京人和游客都涌向公园欣赏壮丽的景色。

从东京大部分地区极为方便,从东京站到JR山手线的上野有直达铁路,车程仅八分钟。

Nippori与上野区相邻,Nippori是一个明显复古而朴实的社区,以纺织区而闻名。业余爱好者可以浏览位于百年历史,长达一公里的被称为东京的织物之乡的道路上的织物商店。从JR山手线的东京站出发,在20分钟内即可抵达日暮里。

秋叶原以东京的电子城和宅男文化中心而闻名,吸引了成群的动漫和漫画超级粉丝。从小型电子商店到大型电子商店,再到女仆咖啡馆,其中装扮成女仆的服务器称呼顾客为主人,秋叶原正忙于高科技的能量和来访者的怪异热情。

繁忙的秋叶原站距离东京站只有两个站,而行程仅需四分钟。

在东京的传统城镇之一中吸收语言和文化

玉川国际语言学校距离台东浅草桥站不到五分钟的步行路程,它欢迎世界各地的学生在一个方便的地方提供高质量的语言教学。学生可以选择商务,通用语言和大学预科课程,以实现自己的特定目标。

东京国际旭学院成立于2002年,其宗旨是向外国学生教授日语,并开发来自世界各地的人力资源。这所学校拥有500多名学生,这些学生主要来自整个亚洲,并为学生入读日本的大学,研究生院和职业学院提供支持。
东京国际旭学院位于交通便利的上野,交通便利,靠近东京市区,上野是东京的热门旅游胜地。距上野站步行仅需3分钟,而且毗邻国立西洋美术馆,东京国立博物馆和上野公园。
经验丰富的老师会指导学生完成四门主要课程,两年课程,一年零九个月课程,一年零六个月课程以及一年零三个月课程,学生可以从初学者中选择,中级,高级和强化高级水平,以满足他们的特定需求。

体验浅草及其周边地区的友好下町町氛围

与浅草SAKURA HOSTEL饭店的其他国际宾客保持联系,充分利用您的旅行乐趣。旅馆的客人可以使用共用厨房,在这里,他们可以做饭并在颇受欢迎的One Coin烹饪派对上与他人分享原始餐点。这是与旅行者结伴,介绍新美食并带来很多乐趣的完美方式。

青年旅舍位于非常方便的位置,银座线,浅草线,筑波快线和东武晴空塔线均在步行距离之内。接待台和休息室每天24小时开放,随时欢迎客人的到来。从宿舍风格,团体风格和私人房间中选择(https://www.sakura-hotel.co.jp/浅草)

最近翻新的SAKURA HOUSE浅草仓前合租公寓位于历史悠久的浅草区。通过方便快捷的铁路直达银座,新宿,涩谷,六本木和羽田机场等地方,共享之家欢迎想在预算内游览东京的独行旅客和背包客。

这间共享住宅距离地铁大江户线和浅草线的仓前站只有5分钟的步行路程,而通往地铁银座线和浅草线的浅草站则只有15分钟的步行路程。

 

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

ASAKUSA/UENO/AKIHABARA/NIPPORI

Retro, down-to-earth neighborhoods steeped in history, culture, and entertainment

Take a step back in time and enjoy the bustling energy of Asakusa, Ueno, Nippori, and Akihabara

Popular Asakusa is located on the Ginza Subway Line, about 40 minutes from Tokyo Station. Known as the shitamachi (low city or areas that were associated with the lower class) capital of Tokyo, it’s loved for its old-timey atmosphere. Rickshaws carry visitors donning kimonos throughout the town and shopping streets like Nakamise provide traditional crafts and local foods.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    ASAKUSA KURAMAE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • GUEST HOUSE

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (GUEST HOUSE)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥38,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    KAMEIDO (NEW TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Koto/Edogawa/Katsushika

    Total from ¥72,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    KINSHICHO C

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥42,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHINJUKU KAGURAZAKA (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Male Only

    Total from ¥70,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    TABATA 2: Muslim-Friendly Share House

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Female Only

    Total from ¥69,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (APARTMENT)

    Asakusa/Ueno/Akihabara/Nippori

    Total from ¥180,000 / month

The Sensoji Temple, which was built in the seventh century, is a popular destination in Asakusa. And the TOKYO SKYTREE is clearly visible from the district, just east across the Sumida River. In the nearby Negishi neighborhood, Studio Yomoda offers multipurpose rental spaces for fitness classes, dance rehearsals, parties, and more (https://www.studioyomoda.com/).

Three stops west of Asakusa on the Ginza Subway Line lies the Ueno district, famous for its enormous park that’s just a short walk from the station. The park includes museums, shrines, a large boating pond, and Tokyo’s iconic zoo. During the cherry blossom season, Tokyoites and tourists all flock to the park to enjoy spectacular views.

Extremely convenient from most areas in Tokyo, there is direct rail access from Tokyo Station to Ueno on the JR Yamanote Line, a trip that only takes eight minutes.

Adjacent to the Ueno district is Nippori, a distinctly retro and down-to-earth neighborhood that’s best known for its textile district. Hobbyists can enjoy browsing fabric stores packed in a century-old, one-kilometer stretch of road dubbed Tokyo’s fabric town. Nippori is accessible from Tokyo Station in 20 minutes on the JR Yamanote Line.

Akihabara is well-known for being Tokyo’s Electric Town and a hub for otaku culture, attracting hordes of anime and manga mega-fans. From small to major electronics shops to maid cafes, where servers dressed as maids call customers masters, Akihabara is buzzing with high-tech energy and the geeky passion of its visitors.

The busy Akihabara station is two stations away from Tokyo Station—a trip that takes only four minutes.

Soak up the language and culture in one of Tokyo’s traditional towns

Tamagawa International Language School, located within a five-minute walk from Asakusabashi Station in Taito, welcomes students from around the world for high-quality language instruction in a convenient area. Students can choose from business, general language, and college preparatory courses to achieve their specific and unique goals.

Tokyo International Asahi Institute was founded in 2002 with the aim of teaching Japanese to foreign students and developing human resources from around the world. The school boasts over 500 students, primarily from throughout Asia, and offers support for students to enroll to universities, graduate schools and vocational colleges in Japan.
Tokyo International Asahi Institute is conveniently located in Ueno, a popular tourist destination in Tokyo, with good transportation and close to downtown area. It can be accessed within three minutes from Ueno Station on foot, and is in close proximity to the National Museum of Western Art, Tokyo National Museum and Ueno Park.
Experienced and supportive teachers guide students through four main courses, a two-year course, a one year and nine-month course, a one year and six-month course and a one year and three-month course, and students can choose from beginner, intermediate, advanced and an intensive advanced level to meet their specific needs.

Experience the friendly, shitamachi vibe of Asakusa and its surrounding districts

Stay with other international guests at SAKURA HOSTEL Asakusa and get the most out of your visit. Hostel guests have use of a shared kitchen, where they can cook and share their original meals with others at the popular One Coin cooking parties. It’s the perfect way to bond with fellow travelers, get introduced to new cuisines, and have lots of fun.

The hostel is in a highly convenient location, with the Ginza Line, Asakusa Line, Tsukuba Express, and Tobu Skytree Line all being within walking distance. The reception desk and lounge are open 24-hours a day, ready to welcome guests. Choose from dormitory-style, group-style, and private rooms (https://www.sakura-hotel.co.jp/Asakusa).

The SAKURA HOUSE Asakusa Kuramae share house, recently refurbished, is located in the historic Asakusa district. With convenient and direct rail access to places like Ginza, Shinjuku, Shibuya, Roppongi, and the Haneda Airport, the share house welcomes solo travelers and backpackers who want to explore Tokyo on a budget.

The share house is a five-minute walk to Kuramae Station on the Subway Oedo and Asakusa Line, and a 15-minute walk to Asakusa Station, which serves the Subway Ginza and Asakusa Lines.

 

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.