板桥区

逃离人群,在充满魅力的宁静社区放松

在板桥区的郊区购物,饮食和娱乐

板桥区位于美丽的荒川河畔,是一个安静而轻松的居民区,具有许多文化魅力。酒店距东京车站不到50分钟路程,是熙熙big的大城市风光的宁静住所。

板桥区提供古朴的购物区,众多自然风光和有趣的博物馆,使其成为受欢迎的生活区。与东京市区的魅力和浮华相比,板桥为游客提供了一种更加朴实而朴实的生活方式。经过一天的城市工作后,这是一个理想的居家氛围。

相关住宿

  • 个人公寓

    板桥穆斯林友好公寓

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计122,000日元起/月

  • 个人公寓
    VACATION RENTAL

    板桥区莲根“芦荟大厦”

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计126,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    板桥区本莲沼(独立公寓,合租公寓)

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计40,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    大田桥杉南(东京合租公寓住宅)

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥81,000/月

  • 个人公寓

    新江古田 (独立公寓)

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计104,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓

    东池袋 B-丰岛东京-樱花之家

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计73,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    东永崎B(SHARE H.,APT。池袋附近)

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计¥42,000/月

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    东长崎

    池袋/ 目白 /巢鸭

    总计50,000日元起/月


在购物,餐饮和娱乐方面,板桥区的居民前往欢乐之路大山(Happy Road Oyama),这是一条漫长而有遮盖的购物街,充满了老式的魅力。它拥有200多家商店以及连锁和家族式餐馆。从小吃摊到居酒屋酒吧,每顿饭都不乏便宜而美味的选择。这是花雨天的好地方。

板桥区每年8月以令人印象深刻的烟花节而闻名,为一场令人敬畏的表演燃放了大约12,000烟花。这里也是春季赏樱花的好地方。

在这一年的剩余时间里,人们可以享受宽敞而保养良好的Johoku Chuo公园的茂密的绿色植物,以进行慢跑和其他户外活动。这里有棒球场和网球场以及一条跑道。

另一个吸引人的地方是该国第三大佛像,位于板桥区美丽的Jorenji寺院内。由于很少有人拥挤,游客可以在和平与宁静的环境中体验巨大而震撼人心的雕像。

板桥区也有一些不错的博物馆-板桥区美术馆虽然很小,但作为东京最早的现代美术馆之一,它是历史的重要组成部分。对于科学爱好者,还有板桥科学教育博物馆。

板桥区很棒的日语学校

浦和国际学校提供小组课程,由经验丰富的支持教师提供个别指导。有趣的活动和学校游览使学生有机会玩得开心,了解日语文化,以补充他们的语言学习。

另一所极好的学校是国商日语学校,该校的多元文化导师以语言学习以外的各种方式支持学生。这包括找工作和指导学生解决日常生活问题。 Kokusho还提供漫画/动漫课程,为学生从事职业漫画家的职业做好准备。

宇宙国际学院是另一个不错的选择,位于美丽的Ukima公园附近,学生可以在此参加志愿活动,作为他们教育的一部分。宇宙学院致力于帮助学生获得认证(从N1到N3),并为他们准备日本的大学入学考试做好准备。

享受板桥所提供的魅力

位于本町,莲仙和元羽沼的SAKURA HOUSE公寓非常适合单身旅行者,家庭和学生。每间公寓均位于便利的位置,邻近地铁站,可直达东京市中心。居民可以享受附近的许多商店,餐馆,酒吧和其他场所。
莲仙街还有另外一个穆斯林友好公寓,这是穆斯林独有的公寓,非常适合来日本的学生和家庭。

板桥元hasunuma旅馆位置便利,距离都营三田线的元hasunuma站只有3分钟的步行路程,居民可以直接前往巢鸭,神保町,大手町(东京站),三田和目黑区等东京中心地区。
这座五层楼高的建筑设有两个独立的共用区域,供游客放松,做饭或彼此交谈。每个房间都配备了免费无线网络连接和其他基本设施。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

ITABASHI-KU

Escape the crowds and relax in a peaceful neighborhood full of charm

Shop, eat and play in the suburban district of Itabashi

Itabashi Ward is a quiet and relaxed residential neighborhood with lots of cultural charm, located alongside the beautiful Arakawa River. Located within 50 minutes from Tokyo Station, it’s a peaceful respite from the bustling big-city scene.

Itabashi offers quaint shopping areas, lots of nature, and fun museums, making it a popular area to live. In contrast to the glamor and glitz of Tokyo’s more urban areas, Itabashi gives visitors a glimpse of a more down-to-earth and humble way of life. It’s the perfect neighborhood to come home to after a long day of working in the city.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • APARTMENT

    ITABASHI Muslim-Friendly Apartments

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥122,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    ITABASHI-KU HASUNE "Aloe Heights"

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥126,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    ITABASHI-KU MOTOHASUNUMA (APT, SHARE HOUSE)

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥40,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    DAITABASHI SUGINAMI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥81,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHIN EGOTA TOKYO (APARTMENTS)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥104,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    HIGASHI IKEBUKURO B

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥73,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    HIGASHI NAGASAKI B (SHARE H., APT. NEAR IKEBUKURO)

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥42,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    HIGASHI NAGASAKI TERRACE (NEAR IKEBUKURO)

    Ikebukuro/Mejiro/Sugamo

    Total from ¥50,000 / month


For shopping, dining, and entertainment, Itabashi’s residents head to Happy Road Oyama, a long, covered shopping street that’s bursting with old-school charm. It features 200+ shops and both chain and family-owned restaurants. From food stalls to izakaya bars, there’s no shortage of cheap yet delicious options for every meal. And it’s a great place to spend rainy days.

Itabashi is famous for its impressive fireworks festival every August, shooting off approximately 12,000 fireworks for an awe-inspiring show. It’s also a great place for cherry blossom viewing in the spring.

During the rest of the year, people enjoy the lush greenery of the spacious and well-maintained Johoku Chuo Park for jogging and other outdoor activities. There are fields and courts for baseball and tennis, and a running track.

Another attraction is the country’s third-largest Buddha statue, housed within the beautiful Jorenji Temple grounds in Itabashi. Because it’s rarely ever crowded, visitors can experience the massive and awe-inspiring statue in peace and quiet.

Itabashi has some nice museums as well—the Itabashi Art Museum may be small, but it’s an important part of history as one of Tokyo’s earliest modern art museums. And for science lovers, there’s the Itabashi Science and Education Museum.

Fantastic Japanese language schools in Itabashi

Urawa International School offers small group lessons with experienced and supportive instructors who provide guidance on an individual basis. Fun activities and school excursions give students a chance to have fun and learn about Japanese culture to supplement their language studies.

Another wonderful school is Kokusho Japanese Language School, featuring multicultural instructors who support students in a variety of ways outside of language learning. This includes job hunting and guiding students on daily life issues. Kokusho also offers a manga/anime course, preparing students for a career as a professional manga artist.

Cosmos Academy of International Language is another great option, located near beautiful Ukima Park, where students can participate in volunteer activities as part of their education. Cosmos Academy strives to help its students attain certification (N1 through N3) and to prepare them for entrance examinations for colleges and universities in Japan.

 Enjoy the charm Itabashi has to offer

The SAKURA HOUSE apartments in Honcho, Hasune, and Motohasunuma are ideal for solo travelers, families, and students. Each apartment is located in a convenient location near a subway station with direct access to central Tokyo. Residents can enjoy the many shops, restaurants, bars, and other establishments nearby.
There is an additional Muslim-friendly apartment in Hasune that is exclusive to Muslims and perfect for students and families coming to Japan.

The Itabashi Motohasunuma guest house is conveniently located just 3 minutes on foot from Motohasunuma Station on the Toei Mita Line, which allows residents direct access to central Tokyo areas such as Sugamo, Jimbocho, Otemachi (Tokyo Station), Mita and Meguro.
The five-story building features two separate common areas for visitors to relax, cook or simply converse with one another, and each room is fully equipped with free Wi-Fi and other basic amenities.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.