中野区

在负担得起,方便的中野区体验流行文化的传统日本

悠闲的中野适合所有人

中野区是东京都西区一个凉爽的社区,这里聚集着专业人士,大学生和家庭。尽管中野是东京人口最稠密的街区之一,但中野却有着独特的悠闲氛围,与邻国新宿的喧嚣形成鲜明对比。

Nakano的价格也相当便宜,对于希望住在新宿附近工作的人们来说,Nakano是一种有吸引力的选择。交通便利是它的另一项特权,可通过JR中央线,东西线,丸之内线和大江户地铁线进入东京的许多主要地区。从东京站乘火车约30分钟即可到达中野。

相关财产

  • 合租公寓

    中野坂上 -中野区东京-樱花之家

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥80,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    中野新桥-新宿地区-樱花之家

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥75,000/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野区 沼袋 3 Numabukuro 3

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥108,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野区 沼袋 2 Numabukuro 2

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥108,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野区 沼袋 Numabukuro

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥108,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野 Apartment SHINJUKU NAKANO APARTMENT

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥123,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    南阿佐谷

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥119,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    武藏野 武藏关

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计73,000日元起/月

  • 合租公寓
    个人公寓

    国立

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥39,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    国立

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥96,000/月


中野百老汇(Nakano Broadway)以一幢13层高的购物商场而闻名,那里有350家商店,出售各种各样的流行文化商品。中野(Nakano)是漫画/动漫宅男(超级粉丝)和购物狂的普遍目的地。 Nakano Broadway位于Nakano Sun Mall Shotengai(购物街)的尽头,非常适合在下雨天浏览。

但这仅仅是中野所提供的冰山一角。

拉面迷会喜欢中野的50多个独立拥有的拉面店。复古服装迷会发现很多很棒的商店可供浏览。当然,流行文化迷也会喜欢在中野百老汇的数百家出售怀旧和新商品的商店。当地人尤其喜欢Mandarake Henya,这是一家非常独特的商店,出售与流行文化,动漫和漫画有关的怪异物品。这是一个有趣的事实:1992年,摇滚乐队Nirvana在Nakano Sun Plaza举行了他们在日本的最后一场演出。

在中野,街头艺术形式的艺术比比皆是,在偶尔蜿蜒的步行街中隐藏的艺术画廊中也是如此。至于户外空间,中野区居民热爱哲学堂公园,也被称为哲学堂寺庙哲学园。还有中野志之森公园,距中野站仅数分钟路程。

中野区优秀的日语学校

在中野学习日语时,有几所一流的学校可供选择。东方日语学校重视实用,实用的日语,通过交换课程和活动/活动为学生提供许多与日语互动的机会。学生可以期望从事有趣的项目,并与日语一起参加互动课程。

另一所很棒的学校是TNLS,东京中野语言学校,位于交通便利的地区,距离西新宿五丁目站三个火车站只有很短的步行路程。它靠近大久保区,在那里学生可以购买中文简体和韩语杂货及其他必需品。尽管方便,学校还是在一个安静的地方。

经验丰富的讲师会提供职业指导,并协助大学和职业学校的入学考试,为毕业后的生活提供宝贵的帮助。可供学生使用的便利学校设施包括图书馆,明亮整洁的教室,护士室,吸烟区以及带免费上网服务的电脑室。

住在中野,可方便前往东京其他地区

Nakano Shinbashi共享房屋距离Nakano-Shinbashi站只有一分钟的步行路程。地铁丸之内线可直达新宿,四谷(上智大学所在的地方),银座,大手町和东京站。

Nakano Sakaue共享房屋位于绝佳的河滨位置。距新宿站步行20分钟,而距中野Sakaue站则有7分钟路程,在该站,大江户线和丸之内地铁线可直达新宿,六本木,四谷,银座,东京站和池袋。

新宿中野酒店的公寓设备齐全,可使用完整的厨房和免费无线网络,每间客房均配有洗衣机。通过JR中央线和总武线直达吉祥寺,新宿,四谷和东京车站的铁路,对学生和专业人士而言,这是一个便捷的位置。

Numabukuro是一个靠近新宿和Takadanobaba的安静住宅区,共有三间公寓,步行即可到达:Numabukuro 1、2和3。最近的火车站是西武新宿线的Numabukuro站,步行六分钟。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

NAKANO-KU

Experience traditional Japan with a pop culture twist in affordable and convenient Nakano

There’s something for everyone in laid-back Nakano

Nakano Ward is a cool neighborhood in West Tokyo that’s home to professionals, university students, and families. Though one of Tokyo’s most densely populated neighborhoods of Tokyo, Nakano has a uniquely laid-back feel, particularly in contrast to the hustle and bustle of its neighbor, Shinjuku.

Nakano is also considerably cheaper, making it an attractive alternative for people looking to live near their work in Shinjuku. Easy accessibility is another of its perks, with access to many of Tokyo’s major areas through the JR Chuo Line, Tozai Line, Marunouchi Line, and Oedo Subway Line. From Tokyo Station, Nakano can be accessed by train in approximately 30 minutes.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE

    NAKANO SAKAUE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥80,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    NAKANO SHIMBASHI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥75,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    NAKANO NUMABUKURO 3 (APARTMENTS NEAR TAKADANOBABA)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    NAKANO NUMABUKURO 2 (APARTMENTS NEAR TAKADANOBABA)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    NAKANO NUMABUKURO 1 (APARTMENT NEAR TAKADANOBABA)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHINJUKU NAKANO APARTMENT

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥123,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    MINAMI ASAGAYA (APARTMENTS NEAR SHINJUKU & NAKANO)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥119,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    MUSASHINO MUSASHI-SEKI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥73,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    KUNITACHI (TOKYO APARTMENT & SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥39,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KUNITACHI APARTMENT (TOKYO APARTMENT)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥96,000 / month


Made famous by Nakano Broadway, a 13-story shopping complex bursting at the seams with 350 shops selling an enormous variety of pop culture items, Nakano is a popular destination for manga/anime otaku (super-fans) and shopaholics in general. Located at the end of the Nakano Sun Mall shotengai (covered shopping street), Nakano Broadway is perfect for browsing on a rainy day.

But that’s just the tip of the iceberg of what Nakano has to offer.

Ramen fans will love Nakano’s 50+ independently owned ramen shops. Vintage clothing fans will find amazing shops to browse in. And of course, pop culture fans will revel in the hundreds of shops selling both nostalgic and new items at the Nakano Broadway. Locals especially love Mandarake Henya, a very unique store selling a collection of weird items related to pop culture, anime, and manga. And here’s a fun fact: in 1992, Nirvana, the rock band, played their last show in Japan at the Nakano Sun Plaza.

Art abounds in Nakano in the form of street art and in the occasional art gallery hidden among the meandering pedestrian streets. As for outdoor spaces, Nakano residents love Tetsugakudo Park, also known as Tetsugakudo Temple Garden of Philosophy. There’s also Nakano Shiki no Mori Park, just minutes away from Nakano Station.

Excellent Japanese language schools in Nakano

There are several great schools to choose from when it comes to learning Japanese in Nakano. The Eastwest Japanese Language School values practical, useful Japanese, offering students many opportunities to interact with Japanese people through exchange classes and events/activities. Students can expect to work on interesting projects and participate in interactive classes with Japanese people.

Another wonderful school is TNLS, Tokyo Nakano Language School, located in a convenient area within walking distance of three train stations including Nishi-Shinjuku-gochome Station. It’s close to Okubo district, where students can buy Chinese and Korean groceries and other necessities. Despite its convenience, the school is in a quiet area.

Experienced instructors offer career guidance and help with entrance examinations to colleges and vocational schools, providing valuable help with life after graduation. Convenient school facilities available for student use include a library, bright and clean classrooms, a nurse’s office, a smoking area, and a computer room with free internet service.

 Live in Nakano for convenient access to the rest of Tokyo

The Nakano Shinbashi share house is only one minute away from the Nakano-Shinbashi station on foot. The subway Marunouchi Line provides direct access to Shinjuku, Yotsuya (where Sophia University is located), Ginza, Otemachi, and Tokyo Station.

The Nakano Sakaue share house is in a wonderful riverfront location. It’s a 20-minute walk from Shinjuku station and seven minutes away from Nakano-sakaue Station, where the Oedo and Marunouchi Subway Lines provide direct access to Shinjuku, Roppongi, Yotsuya, Ginza, Tokyo station, and Ikebukuro.

The Shinjuku Nakano apartments are fully furnished with access to full kitchens and free Wi-fi, and there’s a washing machine in every room. With direct rail access to Kichijoji, Shinjuku, Yotsuya, and the Tokyo Stations via the JR Chuo and Sobu Lines, it’s a convenient location for students and professionals.

In Numabukuro, a quiet residential neighborhood close to Shinjuku and Takadanobaba, there are three apartments all within walking distance: Numabukuro 1, 2, and 3. The closest train station is Numabukuro Station on the Seibu Shinjuku Line, a six-minute walk.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.