杉南区

像当地人一样,在独特而充满活力的杉并区中探索

发现隐藏的宝石和当地美食,享受真实的东京体验

杉并区通常不在东京的行程中出现,但这正是人们喜欢它的原因。 Suginami是许多日语居民的日常生活的真实真实的一瞥,是不寻常的体验。它毗邻新宿,是一个方便而又宜居的地方。

由于负担得起,而且餐厅,酒吧和娱乐场所种类繁多,Suginami吸引了年轻的人群,其中包括学生,专业人士,企业家,艺术家和音乐家。这创造了一种充满活力和独特的青年文化,尤其是在Koenji附近。

拾起

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓


    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥45,000起/月

  • 合租公寓


    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥75,000/月

  • 合租公寓


    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥80,000起/月

相关财产

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    杉並 荻窪(东京合租公寓)

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥45,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    代田桥 杉并

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥81,000/月

  • 合租公寓

    中野坂上 -中野区东京-樱花之家

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥80,000起/月

  • 合租公寓

    中野新桥-新宿地区-樱花之家

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥75,000/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野区 沼袋 Numabukuro

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥108,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野区 沼袋 2 Numabukuro 2

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥108,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野区 沼袋 3 Numabukuro 3

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥108,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    南阿佐谷

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥119,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    中野 Apartment SHINJUKU NAKANO APARTMENT

    新宿/高田马场/中野/西东京

    总计¥123,000起/月


杉并市有四个不同的社区,在JR中央线很容易到达:Koenji,Nishi-Ogikubo,Ogikubo,Asagaya。

被称为东京最酷的街区的Koenji,以其地下音乐界,令人惊叹的二手商店以及吸引顾客的时尚场所而闻名。每年夏天,穿着浴衣的人群涌向附近参加一年一度的Awa Odori舞蹈节。 Koenji拥有年轻,略带叛逆,绝对凉爽的氛围,是为学生,创意人士和朋克摇滚爱好者提供生活的有趣而令人兴奋的地方。

相比之下,Nishi-Ogikubo是一个安静的社区,以其许多古董店,咖啡厅和廉价餐馆而闻名。杉并动画博物馆位于西大久保站与大久保站之间,游客可在此了解动漫的丰富历史和演变。

Ogikubo被广为人知的拉面街区,这里是该市一些最好的拉面房屋的所在地。音乐评论家Motoo Otaguro的故居是美丽的Otaguro公园。

杉并区因其拥有130个动漫制作工作室而被称为动漫之乡,其中大部分都位于朝阳谷附近。在Asagaya同样值得注意的是Pearl Center Shotengai,这是一条购物街,拥有270多家商店,其中有些已经开业60多年了。

杉并区,非常适合学生居住,学习或工作的城市

TOPA21世纪日语学校的座右铭是:学习愉快。为此,学生享受与周围社区的文化交流活动。学校距离新宿只有10分钟的火车车程,坐落在热闹的Koenji街上,那里有许多有趣的商店,便宜的餐馆和酒吧,供学生选择。学习和练习日语是一个令人兴奋和鼓舞人心的环境。

东京诺亚语言学校是日语语言学校协会认可的另一个不错的选择。学生不仅会获得语言指导方面的指导,而且还会找到工作,被录用以及处理日常生活中的问题。有趣的活动包括去迪斯尼乐园之旅和参观日航工厂,以使学生们聚在一起并创造难忘的经历。

住在杉并的心脏,在SAKURA HOUSE结交终生朋友

与熙熙bus的城市邻居不同,Daitabashi Suginami共享住宅位于一个安静而宁静的住宅区。这座两层楼的建筑设有四个单独的舒适单间客房,并配有基本设施,例如免费无线网络连接,暖气和空调。宿舍楼距京王线大新桥站仅6分钟步行路程,游客可在大约20分钟内轻松到达涩谷和新宿等主要车站。

中野地区附近的南朝谷屋公寓可直达东京主要地区。 Asagaya拥有大量空间和绿色植物,是一个稍微富裕的地区,居民可以沿着Zenpukuji河漫步到Wadabori公园。该地区的两个主要火车站可让您在20分钟之内直达新宿和赤坂等热门景点。这栋两层楼的建筑共有八间客房,而二楼的客房设有阁楼空间,可存放您的额外行李。客房还设有一个小厨房,电视和办公桌,以确保最佳的放松和便利。

分享
分享

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

SUGINAMI-KU

Explore like a local in the wonderfully unique and vibrant Suginami

Enjoy an authentic Tokyo experience by discovering hidden gems and local cuisine

Suginami Ward is not usually featured on Tokyo itineraries—but that’s precisely why people love it. Offering a truly authentic glimpse into the day-to-day life of many Japanese residents, exploring Suginami is an off-the-beaten-path experience. Its close proximity to Shinjuku makes it a convenient and great place to live.

Because of its affordability and vast collection of restaurants, bars, and entertainment, Suginami attracts a younger demographic that includes students, professionals, entrepreneurs, artists, and musicians. This has created a vibrant and unique youth culture, particularly in the neighborhood of Koenji.

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    SUGINAMI OGIKUBO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE NEAR SHINJUKU)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    HIGASHI KOENJI(APT, SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥42,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    DAITABASHI SUGINAMI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥81,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    NAKANO SAKAUE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥80,000 / month

  • SHARE HOUSE

    NAKANO SHIMBASHI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥75,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    NAKANO NUMABUKURO 1 (APARTMENT NEAR TAKADANOBABA)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    NAKANO NUMABUKURO 2 (APARTMENTS NEAR TAKADANOBABA)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    NAKANO NUMABUKURO 3 (APARTMENTS NEAR TAKADANOBABA)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥108,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    MINAMI ASAGAYA (APARTMENTS NEAR SHINJUKU & NAKANO)

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥119,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    SHINJUKU NAKANO APARTMENT

    Shinjuku/Takadanobaba/Nakano/Nishi-Tokyo

    Total from ¥123,000 / month


There are four distinct neighborhoods in Suginami, easily accessed on the JR Chuo Line: Koenji, Nishi-Ogikubo, Ogikubo, Asagaya.

Koenji, known as Tokyo’s coolest neighborhood, is famous for its underground music scene, amazing second-hand shops, and hip places to grab a bite. Every summer, yukata-clad hordes flock to the neighborhood for the annual Awa Odori dance festival. With a youthful, slightly rebellious, decidedly cool vibe, Koenji is a fun and exciting place to live for students, creatives, and punk rock lovers.

In contrast, Nishi-Ogikubo is a quieter neighborhood best known for its many antique shops, cafes, and cheap eateries. Located between Nishi-Ogikubo Station and Ogikubo Station is the Suginami Animation Museum, where visitors can learn about the rich history and evolution of anime over the years.

Ogikubo is known far and wide as the ramen neighborhood, home to some of the city’s best ramen houses. For a dose of nature there’s beautiful Otaguro Park, the former residence of music critic Motoo Otaguro.

Suginami is nicknamed anime town because of the 130 anime production studios in the city, most of which can be found in the neighborhood of Asagaya. Also notable in Asagaya is Pearl Center Shotengai, a shopping street with over 270 stores—some of which have been open for over 60 years.

Suginami, a city that’s perfect for students to live, study, or work

TOPA21st Century Japanese School’s motto is Have fun with learning. To that end, students enjoy cultural exchange events with surrounding communities. A convenient 10-minute train ride from Shinjuku, the school is located in lively, hip Koenji, with lots of interesting shops, cheap eateries, and bars for students to choose from. It’s an exciting and inspiring environment to learn and practice Japanese.

Accredited by the Japanese Language School Association, Tokyo Noah Language School is another good choice. Students receive guidance not only with language instruction, but also with finding jobs, getting hired, and dealing with daily life issues. There are fun events like trips to Disneyland and a tour of the JAL factory to bring students together and create unforgettable experiences.

 Live in the heart of Suginami and make life-long friends at SAKURA HOUSE

Unlike its bustling city neighbor, the Daitabashi Suginami share house is in a quiet and peaceful residential area. The two-story building features four separate cozy studio rooms with basic amenities such as free Wi-Fi and heating and air conditioning. The share house is located just 6 minutes from Daitabashi Station (Keio Line) by foot, and enables visitors to easily access major stations such as Shibuya and Shinjuku within approximately 20 minutes.

The Minami Asagaya apartment near the Nakano area has direct access to major Tokyo sites. With lots of space and greenery, Asagaya is a slightly more affluent area where residents can enjoy walking along the Zenpukuji River to Wadabori Park. Two major train stations in the area provide direct and easy access to popular spots like Shinjuku and Akasaka within 20 minutes. The two-story building has a total of eight rooms, with the 2nd floor rooms featuring loft spaces to store your extra luggage. The rooms also feature a small kitchen, TV and work desk to ensure optimal relaxation and convenience.

SHARE
SHARE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.