2019/12/05(星期四) SAKURA HOUSE

京都附件:最后阶段

对于我们的新京都ANNEX房子来说,已经过去了一个月。从增强房间,增加墙壁到更新一些榻榻米,这座三层楼的房子终于到了开业日期。

 

 

 

12月15日,所有5间宿舍间和另外2间私人房间将欢迎来自世界各地的旅行者,学生,实习生,度假度假者和外劳。即使目前还有几天,预订仍已被接受,并且已经进行了一些预订。

 

无论将您带到京都的历史名城,这座房子都可以让您在这座城市最美丽的地区之一,即织布工织的西阵的地标上体验城市的生活,那里有许多和服,欧比乃至甚至能乐的服饰(并且继续) 被制造。该社区中的大多数织布工一直代代相传,使Nishijin成为京都和服及其他纺织艺术形式的印记。

 

我们很高兴能够为居民提供在最著名的地标包围的最传统街区中生活和生活的机会,二条城,京都御所,大德寺和金阁寺也在金庙)。但是,当然,奇迹并没有就此结束。在城市中处于中心位置,可以快速访问镇上的所有区域。上班休息日或学校放假后,直接前往京都车站可以进一步游览日本和关西地区。

 

同样,对于那些初次来访的人来说,这座大房子让每个人都可以为日本的未来计划建立新的联系,获取技巧并结交新的友谊。此外,我们隔壁的房子(KYOTO R和KYOTO L)使我们的京都居民像一个大家庭一样彼此毗邻生活。

 

与往常一样,我们的全体员工将在您居住在京都时,等待您询问如何使这所房子成为您的家。

分享

相关财产

  • NEW
    合租公寓
    GUEST HOUSE

    京都 ANNEX

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥37,000/月

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

有疑问吗?今天就联系我们!
所有SAKURA HOUSE工作人员都会说多种语言,非常乐意为您提供帮助!

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2019/12/05 (Thu) SAKURA HOUSE

KYOTO ANNEX: Final stages

It has been a long month for our new KYOTO ANNEX house. From enhancing rooms, adding walls and renewing some tatami mats, the this 3 floor house is finally reaching its opening date.

 

 

 

On December 15th, all 5 dormitory rooms and the additional 2 private rooms, shall be welcoming travelers, students, interns, working holiday travelers and foreign workers from all around the globe to make it a home. Even though there are currently still a few days to go, reservations are already accepted and some have already been made.

 

Whatever may bring you to the historical city of Kyoto, this house shall allow you to experience life in the city in one of its most beautiful areas, the textile weaver’s landmark of Nishijin, where many kimono, obi and even Noh costumes where (and continue) to be made. Most of the weavers that are in this neighborhood have been continuing their art from generation to generation, making Nishijin the seal for kimono and other textile art forms in Kyoto.

 

We are happy to be able to offer our residents the oportunity to stay and experience life in a most traditional neighborhood, surrounded by famous landmarks, as are the Nijo Castle, The Kyoto Imperial Palace, Daitoku-ji Temple and Kinkaku-ji Temple (The Golden Temple). But of course, the marvel does not end there. Having a central location in the city allows for a quick access to all areas in town. Straight access to Kyoto Station further allows to explore more of Japan and the Kansai area on the day off from work or the holiday from school.

 

Also, for those coming for the first time, this large house allows for everyone to make new contacts for future plans in Japan, get tips, and make new friendships on the way. Plus, our house next door (KYOTO R and KYOTO L) make our Kyoto residents feel at home as one large family living next to each other.

 

As always, our entire staff shall be waiting for your inquiries on how to make this house your home while living in Kyoto.

SHARE

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    KYOTO ANNEX (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥37,000 / month

ARCHIVE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.