2019/12/20(星期五) 如何在日本开始新生活

东京和京都的SAKURA HOUSE

您是否知道可以使用SAKURA HOUSE计划在东京和京都的住宿?

东京一直是在日本观光的城市。它不仅是寻求文化体验的旅行者的目标,也是寻求在增强自己能力的同时融入世界上最独特的文化之一的海外学生,实习生和外国工人的目标。

另一方面,京都长期以来被称为众多寺庙和神社的所在地,其历史与大自然和每年的活动一样广阔而美丽。我们的许多居民都是作为实习生和学生而来的,他们希望以较低的速度拥抱日语生活方式,同时了解这座城市在作为首都的1000多年中经历的最历史性特征。

当然,旅行者总是有很多人在寻找经济,安全和友好的环境。凭借我们在东京和京都的选择,我们可以让我们所有的居民享受低至两个城市的美景1,500日元/ 1晚

例如,可以住在东京的西荒井大史同时在夜间享受其安静的区域,并在白天享受前往市中心的便捷选择。作为一个很大的宿舍,它不仅有助于保持低廉的旅行预算,还可以在SAKURA HOUSE的居民社区中与其他旅行者见面,获取提示,建立联系甚至建立持久的友谊。

我们在京都的最新房子也是如此京都IMADEGAWA附件。这栋三层楼的房子位于城市中心,周围环绕着一些最著名的地标,提供不同类型的宿舍间,可帮助您感受到我们居民社区的温馨氛围。一切都在一间传统的房屋中进行了现代化改造,以提供便利和更好的款待。

无需再次填充所有文书工作。避免在计算机前几个小时寻找住所,从而节省时间。您让我们知道您的旅行日期,我们为您提供最佳选择。

长期或短期,每周,每月,每日住宿,只需通过共享您的搜索详细信息进行查询,然后让我们为您完成工作。

东京和京都从未像现在这样容易到达。不仅“新干线”(子弹头列车)连接了这些城市,而且每天的巴士和夜间巴士也为您提供了很多选择,使您可以花更多的钱在旅途中。如果您有疑问,请告诉我们的员工,我们当然也可以为您提供帮助。

SAKURA HOUSE・https://www.sakura-house.com/[email protected]

分享

相关财产

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    京都 ANNEX

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥37,000/月

  • 合租宿舍

    西新井大师

    日暮里/足立/ 板桥/ 埼玉

    总计¥36,000起/月

ARCHIVE

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2019/12/20 (Fri) Japanese Tips

Tokyo & Kyoto with SAKURA HOUSE

Did you know that it is know possible to plan your stay in Tokyo and Kyoto with Sakura House?

Tokyo has always been the city to see while in Japan. It is the target not only of travelers in search of a cultural experience, but also of overseas students, interns and foreign workers searching to enhance their abilities while sinking into one of the most unique cultures in the world.

Kyoto, on the other hand, has for long be known as the home of a great number of temples and shrines, and its history is as vast and beautiful as its nature and yearly events. Many of our residents have come as interns and students looking to embrace the Japanese lifestyle at a slower pace while getting to know the most historical characteristics that this city has gone through during its more than 1.000 years as capital city.

Travelers, of course, we always have plenty who come in search of an economic yet safe and friendly environment. It is with our options in Tokyo and Kyoto that we can allow for all of our residents to enjoy the beauty of both cities for as low as ¥1,500/night!

As an example, it is possible to stay in Tokyo’s NISHIARAI DAISHI while enjoying its quiet area during the night and its good access options to the city center during the day. Being a large dormitory, it not only helps to keep the travel budget low, but also meet other travelers, get tips, make connections and even good lasting friendships, all in the residents community of Sakura House.

The same goes for our newest house in Kyoto, KYOTO IMADEGAWA ANNEX. This 3 storey house located in the heart of the city and surrounded by some of the most well known landmarks, offers different types of dormitory rooms that shall help you feel the warmth and welcoming atmosphere of our community of residents. All in a a traditional house modernized for convenience and a better hospitality.

Skip having to refill all the paperwork once again. Save time by avoiding several hours in front of the computer looking for an accommodation. You let us know your travel dates, we give you our best option available.

Long term or shorts term, weekly, monthly, daily stays, just inquire by sharing the details of your search and let us do the work for you.

Tokyo and Kyoto have never been so easily accessible as they are now. Not only the “shinkansen” (bullet train) connects these cities, but also daily buses and night-time buses offer great options to allow you to keep more money in the pocket to enjoy your trip. If you are in doubt, just let our staff know and we can certainly help you out with that as well.

SAKURA HOUSE ・ https://www.sakura-house.com/[email protected]

SHARE

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    KYOTO ANNEX (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥37,000 / month

  • GUEST HOUSE

    NISHIARAI DAISHI (NEW TOKYO GUEST HOUSE)

    Adachi/Itabashi/Nippori/Saitama

    Total from ¥36,000 / month

ARCHIVE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.