2022/03/02(星期三) 住在SAKURA HOUSE的人们

SAKURA HOUSE 2022年2月

2月在东京和京都继续为我们带来雪,但我们的SAKURA HOUSE共享屋、招待所和公寓的温暖为所有外国学生和工作相关的旅行者提供了一个温暖的家,让他们能够忍受他们的长期逗留和短期旅行在日本。
这个月又给我们带来了一些活动,这让我们可以享受这个季节。还有,边境缓慢开放的宣布,让我们对今年充满期待。但首先,让我们看看 2022 年2月在SAKURA HOUSE发生了什么。

李子在空中

虽然气温与往年相比相当低,但梅花却很茂盛。我们去查看它们的一个特别的地方是北天满宫神社,距离我们的SAKURA HOUSE屋京都町屋屋仅几步之遥。
缤纷色彩的芬芳和美丽继续邀请大家到户外漫步欣赏。

 

欢迎!

随着边境限制开始逐渐放松,我们继续帮助许多在日本的外国游客。本月,我们迎来了 IT 工程师、艺术家、大学生和实习生。我们希望更多的人能够在不久的将来实现他们的梦想。当然,SAKURA HOUSE将继续在我们的新宿休息室办公室每天为您提供帮助。

 

灵感无处不在

像往常一样,我们总是喜欢在我们的居民家中聊天并了解他们的一些情况。坐下来喝杯茶或咖啡是放松并了解他们在做什么的好方法。我们总是对我们的居民的创造力和奉献精神感到惊讶。无论是园艺、绘画、绘画还是全神贯注于他们的学习,我们总是从他们那里得到很大的启发。
结识来自不同文化和兴趣的人是开始新友谊、获得特别提示和拓宽思维的好方法。我们非常感谢我们出色的居民。

 

一切就绪

由于无法预料的低温和大雪,我们继续访问我们的房屋和公寓,以检查一切是否继续正常工作。从空调供暖系统到窗框状况,再到热水供应,无一遗漏。在此过程中,我们会更新我们的住宿单位信息和图片,以便您也了解我们的选择。

 

享受邻里

在参观我们的房屋和公寓单元时,我们希望继续向您展示所有不同的社区。在日本找到一个不错的家固然重要,但了解周围的环境也同样重要。从主题咖啡馆到有趣的景点和历史遗迹,我们想让您感觉就像您已经在我们的东京或京都。

 

带着“鬼”出来,好运来了!

2月庆祝日本最重要的节日之一,分。幸运的是,今年随着一些活动的开始,我们能够参加一些节分活动。在此过程中,我们总是带上我们的相机,以便您在继续等待亲自来到这里的同时,也可以从海外体验日本的生活。
看看东京京都发生了什么。

 

小樱在路上

梅花邀人出门,其美不免让人联想到“樱花”的临近。
和日本的许多人一样,我们期待着这些美丽的树木即将到来的春天的亮点。我们当然会和大家分享图片和视频,但如果你们都来和我们一起体验那就太好了。

我们的整个多语种团队将继续回答您关于 2022 年东京或京都之旅的咨询。如有任何问题,请随时与我们联系。我们在这里帮助您找到家外之家!

分享

相关住宿

  • 合租宿舍

    东京田端3 (宿舍)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    杉並 荻窪(东京合租公寓)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    江東区 门前仲町 D


    女性专用

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    大岛东京2


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    浅草蔵前


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    大岛东京4


ARCHIVE

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2022/03/02 (Wed) People in SAKURA HOUSE

SAKURA HOUSE during February of 2022

February has continued to bring us snow both in Tokyo and Kyoto, but the warmth of our SAKURA HOUSE Share House, Guest House and Apartments have offered a warm home for all foreign students and work related travelers to endure their long term stay and short term trip in Japan.
The month brought us some events back again, which allowed to the enjoyment of the season. Also, the announcement of the slow opening of the border makes us look forward to this year. But first, lets look at what has been going on during February of 2022 at SAKURA HOUSE.

Plums are in the air

Although temperatures were quite low in comparison to other years, the plum blossoms thrived. One particular place we went to check them out was Kitanotenmangu Shrine, just a walk away from our Machiya Houses of SAKURA HOUSE KYOTO.
The fragrance and beauty of the varied colors continues to invite everyone to stroll outside and enjoy.

 

Welcome!

As the border restrictions begin to loosen little by little, we continue helping many foreign travelers in Japan. This month we welcomed IT engineers, artists, university students and interns. We hope that many more are able to fulfill their dreams in the near future. Of course, SAKURA HOUSE will continue being here at our Shinjuku Lounge Office everyday to assist you.

 

Inspiration is everywhere

As usual, we always like to chat and know a bit about our residents when we visit their houses. Sitting down for a cup of tea or coffee is a great way to relax and know how they are doing. We are always surprised to how creative and dedicated our residents are. Whether it be gardening, painting, drawing or completely focusing on their studies, we always get very inspired by them.
Meeting people from different cultures ands interests is a great way to begin a new friendship, get special tips and broaden ones mind. We are very grateful for our wonderful residents.

 

All set and ready

With the unforeseen cold temperatures and heavy snow, we continued to visit our houses and apartments to check that everything continues to work fine. From the air conditioning heating system to the condition of window frames and the hot water supply, no corner is left unchecked. While doing so, we update our accommodation units information and pictures so that you are also updated with our options.

 

Enjoying the neighborhood

While visiting our houses and apartment units, we like to continue showing you all the different neighborhoods. Finding a nice home to stay in Japan is important, but knowing what’s around it is also as important. From theme cafes to interesting spots and historical sites, we like to make you feel like you are already in Tokyo or Kyoto with us.

 

Out with the “oni”, in come the good fortune!

February celebrates one of Japan’s most important festivals, the Setsubun. Fortunately this year, as some events started to take place, we were able to attend a few Setsubun events. In doing so, we always take our cameras so that you can also experience life in Japan from overseas while you continue to wait to be here in person.
See what is going on in Tokyo and in Kyoto.

 

Sakura’s on the way

As the plum blossoms invite people to go out, their beauty inevitably makes one think of the “sakura” (cherry blossoms) approaching.
As many people in Japan do, we look forward to the upcoming highlight of spring with these beautiful trees. We shall of course be sharing with you pictures and videos, but it would be great if you could all come and experience it with us.

Our entire multilingual team continues to be answering your inquiries for a trip to Tokyo or Kyoto this 2022. Don’t hesitate to contact us with any question you may have. We are here to help you find your home away from home!

SHARE

RELATED PROPERTY

  • GUEST HOUSE

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (GUEST HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    SUGINAMI OGIKUBO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE NEAR SHINJUKU)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO D (SHARE HOUSE)


    Female Only

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    OJIMA TOKYO 2 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    ASAKUSA KURAMAE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    OJIMA TOKYO 4 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE/GUEST HOUSE)


ARCHIVE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.