2021/07/08 (Thu) Living in Japan

Machen Sie den ersten Schritt zu Ihrer Reise nach Japan

Wenn Sie auf die Wiederöffnung der Grenzen warten und sich bereits für Ihre Unterkunft in einem Apartment, WG-Haus oder Gästehaus in Tokio oder Kyoto entschieden haben möchten, ist ein Remote Room Viewing online eine gute Option.

Manchmal kann es schwierig sein, sich anhand von Bildern oder Videos ein Bild davon zu machen, wie geräumig ein Raum ist oder wie das Haus gestaltet ist. Wenn Sie Ihr Wunschzimmer live sehen, können Sie mit unseren Mitarbeitern durch die gesamte Einheit gehen und wertvolle Informationen über die Organisation unserer Häuser und Wohnungen, die Nachbarschaft und die Ausstattung des Hauses erhalten.

Sehen Sie sich bequem von zu Hause aus eines der verfügbaren Apartments an, teilen Sie Haus- oder Gästehauszimmer des SAKURA HOUSE Tokyo & Kyoto, sprechen Sie direkt mit unseren Mitarbeitern und lassen Sie sich alle Fragen live beantworten. Machen Sie den ersten Schritt zu Ihrer erwarteten Reise.

Kontaktformular für Remote Room Viewing: https://www.sakura-house.com/contact/remote-room-viewing

 

 

TEILEN

GUEST HOUSES

  • Wohngemeinschaft

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA ANNEX 1


  • Wohngemeinschaft

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA ANNEX 2


  • Wohngemeinschaft

    NAKANO SAKAUE


  • Wohngemeinschaft
    Guest House

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 5


  • Wohngemeinschaft

    TORITSU DAIGAKU Meguro


  • Wohngemeinschaft
    Wohnung

    NAKANO SHIMBASHI


ARCHIV

Diese Website verwendet Cookies. Sie stimmen der Verwendung unserer Cookies zu, indem Sie die Website weiter durchsuchen. Finde mehr heraus Hier .

2021/07/08 (Thu) Japanese Tips

Take the first step to your trip to Japan

If you are waiting for the borders to re-open and would like to already have your accommodation at an apartment, share house or guest house in Tokyo or Kyoto decided, a Remote Room Viewing online is a nice option.

Sometimes it can be difficult to get an idea of how spacious a room is or how the house is designed by seeing pictures or videos. Seeing your desired room live allows you to go with our staff through the entire unit while getting some valuable information about how our houses and apartments are organized, what the neighborhood is like and what is equipped in the house.

See any of the available apartment, share house or guest house rooms of Sakura House Tokyo & Kyoto from the comfort of your home, speak directly with our staff and have any questions answered live. Take the first step towards your awaited trip.

Remote Room Viewing contact form: https://www.sakura-house.com/contact/remote-room-viewing

 

 

SHARE

RELATED PROPERTY

  • SHARE HOUSE

    SHIBUYA SENDAGAYA ANNEX 2 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    SHINJUKU AKEBONOBASHI 5 (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    OJIMA TOKYO 1 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE

    TABATA


  • SHARE HOUSE

    MUSASHINO MUSASHI-SEKI (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • NEW
    SHARE HOUSE

    KITA SHINJUKU


ARCHIVE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.