2021/09/09(星期四) 在日本生活

过敏卡

我们每天都会收到一些在日本寻找住宿的人的询问,我们随时准备从我们在东京、京都和伊豆的各种公寓、合租房屋、招待所宿舍和度假出租单位中寻找最好的家外之家。但我们的服务不仅限于日本的住房。我们希望进一步推动自己,使每位外国旅行者的旅行尽可能成功。

大多数旅行者遇到的最大限制之一是日语。即使对于有经验的旅行者来说,沟通也可能是一个问题。因此,延续我们之前关于日本应对过敏的Tip,我们准备了一张简单的卡片,可以让那些有食物限制的人在单独或与其他室友外出用餐时更好地传达他们的需求。

只需右键单击上面的图像并将其保存在您的计算机中。打印出您需要的数量并圈出您无法食用的任何食物。然后,只需将其展示给服务员或商店工作人员,以便他们能够满足您的需求。

如果此处不包括您的过敏/限制,请务必联系我们友好的多语种工作人员,我们将很乐意让您知道如何在享用独特的日本料理时最好地向餐厅/商店工作人员传达您的过敏。

分享

相关住宿

  • 合租宿舍

    东京田端3 (宿舍)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    杉並 荻窪(东京合租公寓)


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    江東区 门前仲町 D


    女性专用

  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍
    个人公寓

    大岛东京2


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    浅草蔵前


  • 合租公寓
    合租宿舍

    大岛东京4


ARCHIVE

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2021/09/09 (Thu) Living in Japan

Allergy card

On a daily basis we get several inquiries from people looking for accommodation in Japan and we are always ready to search the best home away from home from our varied apartment, share house, guest house dormitory and vacation rental units in Tokyo, Kyoto and Izu. But our service is not limited to just housing in Japan. We like to push ourselves further on making every foreign traveler’s trip as successful as possible.

One of the biggest limitations that most travelers encounter is the Japanese language. Communicating can be a problem, even for the experienced traveler. Therefore, in continuance of our previous Tip about dealing with allergies in Japan, we have prepared a simple card that may allow those with food restrictions to communicate better their needs when dining out alone or with other housemates.

Simply right click on the image above and save it in your computer. Print out as many as you need and circle any of the foods that you are unable to consume. Then, just show it to the waiter or shop staff so that they can accommodate your needs.

If your allergy/restriction is not included here, make sure you contact our friendly multilingual staff and we shall be happy to let you know how to best communicate your allergy to the restaurant/shop staff when enjoying the unique Japanese cuisine.

SHARE

RELATED PROPERTY

  • GUEST HOUSE

    TABATA TOKYO 3 (GUEST HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    SUGINAMI OGIKUBO (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE NEAR SHINJUKU)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    KOTO TOKYO MONZEN-NAKACHO D (SHARE HOUSE)


    Female Only

  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE
    APARTMENT

    OJIMA TOKYO 2 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    ASAKUSA KURAMAE (TOKYO SHARE HOUSE)


  • SHARE HOUSE
    GUEST HOUSE

    OJIMA TOKYO 4 (KOTO TOKYO SHARE/GUEST HOUSE)


ARCHIVE

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.