2019/10/04(星期五) 如何在日本开始新生活

车站内有急救支持工具包

随着我们越来越接近2020年东京奥运会,东京的游客人数会突然增加。

我个人认为,万一发生紧急情况,例如有人昏倒或晕倒,我们的外国人也可以在日语医疗助理团队到达之前帮助他们。

当您前往大多数日语火车站时,您会遇到称为AED(自动体外除颤器)的医疗急救箱。这是一种用于帮助经历心脏骤停的人的设备。这是一种复杂但易于使用的医疗设备,可以分析心脏的节律,并在必要时发出电击,以帮助心脏重新建立有效的节律。

我将为您提供有关如何使用AED的简单说明。

AED

**如果您发现一个人平时躺在地板上,那么您应该做的第一件事就是有勇气帮助那个人。接下来,在轻拍已故者的肩膀上的同时,扬起一个声音说“你能在这里我吗”。

**当该人没有明显反应或意识的迹象时,请呼叫路人或您周围的人,并要求他们呼叫救护车(119),同时找到最近的AED。如果距离您太远,请勿离开对方,请其他人奔跑并为您买到它

**接下来,请确保头部稍微向后倾斜(这可以打开空气通道),并在头10秒钟内确认人员的胸部是否在移动。如果没有活动迹象,则表示该人没有呼吸。

**下一部分是试图使人复苏的最重要部分。此时,最重要的事情是尝试重新启动心脏。这可以通过以下方法完成:将您的手放在您的胸部中央,然后理想情况下每2次呼吸进行15次按压。确保每次进行口对口复苏时,请确保阻塞鼻孔气道。

 

**最后,在您尝试了此方法之后,仍然没有任何信号,这时AED设备将派上用场。基本上,AED会对心脏产生冲击,以尝试重新启动心脏。有关如何使用AED的说明,将以图表的形式显示,或者以非常简单的音频或视频显示,使任何人都可以理解。

使用自动体外除颤器时,最重要的一点是,在对人施加电击之前(通过按自动体外除颤器上的按钮来完成此操作),请确保告诉周围的人要保持站立状态,并确保您没有触摸身体传递电击时,否则您也会被电击!

 
希望在这一点上,该人已经恢复了意识。此时,尝试用外套包裹人,因为身体可能由于缺乏血液循环而失去了热量。

 
另一方面,如果您遇到紧急情况,SAKURA HOUSE和Sakura Hotel / House会提供双语和员工服务,以您的语言为您提供帮助。您不仅可以给我们打电话或给我们发送电子邮件,还可以使用我们的社交媒体,例如facebook或instagram与我们联系。

分享

ARCHIVE

联系

有疑问吗?今天就联系我们!
所有SAKURA HOUSE工作人员都会说多种语言,非常乐意为您提供帮助!

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2019/10/04 (Fri) Japanese Tips

First Aid Support kit found in stations

As we are getting closer to the 2020 Tokyo Olympics, there will be a sudden increase in the number of visitors in Tokyo.

From my personal opinion, in case there is an emergency, for example, someone passing out or fainting, we the foreigners, can also help the Japanese Medical assistant team before they arrive.

When you go to most Japanese train stations, you will come across a medical first aid kit know as an AED ( automated external defibrillator ). This is a device that, is used to help those experiencing sudden cardiac arrest. It’s a sophisticated, yet easy-to-use, medical device that can analyze the heart’s rhythm and, if necessary, deliver an electrical shock, to help the heart re-establish an effective rhythm.

I will give you an easy explanation on how to use an AED.

AED

** If you notice a person laying on the floor in an usual place, the first thing you should do is have the courage to help that person. Next, while tapping on the shoulder of the person who has passed out, with a raised voice say ” can you here me “.

** When the person has clearly shown no signs of responding or consciousness, call out to a by passer or the people surrounding you and ask them to call the Ambulance ( 119 ) and at the same time locate the nearest AED. If it is too far from you, do not leave the person`s side and ask another person to run and get it for you

** Next, make sure that the head is tilted slightly backwards ( this to allow the air way to open up ) and within first 10 seconds, confirm if the person`s chest is moving. If there is no sign of movement, this means that the person is not breathing.

** The next part is the most important part of attempting to resuscitate the person. At this point, the most importing thing to do is to attempt to restart the heart. This is done by placing your hands, then placing your hands in the middle of the person`s chest and then ideally perform 15 compressions to every 2 breaths. Make sure that each time you perform mouth to mouth resuscitation, make sure that you block the nostril airways.

 

** Finally, after you have tried this and there is still no sign, this is when the AED equipment will come in handy. Basically, the AED will delivery a shock to heart, in an attempt to restart the heart. The instructions on how to use the AED, will be shown in form of a diagram, or audio or video in a very simple that will allow any one to understand.

The most important thing when using the AED, before delivering the shock to the person ( which is done by pressing the button on the AED ), make sure to tell everyone around you to stand clear and also make sure that you are not touching the body when delivering the shock or else you will be shocked too!

 
Hopefully at this point, the person has regained consciousness. At this point try , try to wrap the person with a jacket because, the body has probably lost heat due to lack of blood circulation.

 
On the other hand, if you run into some emergency yourself, Sakura House and Sakura Hotel/House have bilingual and staffs that can assist you in your language. Not only can you call us or send us an email, you can use our social medias such as facebook or instagram to get in touch with us.

SHARE

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

Questions? Contact Us Today!
All SAKURA HOUSE staff are multi-lingual and are more than happy to assist you!

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.