2019/10/08(星期二) 部落格

5件事使SAKURA HOUSE独树一帜–第2部分:服务是我们的激情

服务是我们的激情,我们相信服务不只是为我们的居民提供住宿的地方。SAKURA HOUSE和我们的居民是一个社区,在一个家外之家。我们想加倍努力,使外国人来日本的过程尽可能顺利。从国外信用卡和借记卡的问题到在日本获得SIM卡,再到在病房办公室注册地址等行政事务,我们的国际员工都知道如何应对这些共用问题,并且经常可以回顾自己的经历。


在SAKURA HOUSE签到时,我们的多语言服务人员(英语,法语,西班牙语,德语,中文简体,韩语,泰語,塔加拉格(Tatalog),电话:日语),将为您提供有关住宿环境的信息,并且非常乐意回答您的问题,为您安排出租车和存放行李。


我们的SAKURA HOUSE柜台一年365天开放,并为居民提供免费无线网络,个人电脑和饮料。

在这里,我们还提供有关即将举行的活动的信息,其他集团公司提供的信息也包括Design Festa Gallery,原宿的Okonomiyaki餐厅Sakura Tei或银座的300BAR。


我们的主要目标之一是让每个人在SAKURA HOUSE受到欢迎。因此,我们还提供专门为女性提供的房间以及穆斯林友好住宿,并提供有关清真寺,祈祷室,穆斯林友好餐厅和清真食品购物的信息。


我们的销售和居民关系团队每天早上8:50至晚上8点都会在新宿的SAKURA HOUSE办公室休息室为您服务。

分享

ARCHIVE

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2019/10/08 (Tue) Staff Blog

5 Things That Make SAKURA HOUSE Unique – Part 2: Service Is Our Passion

Service is our passion and we do believe that Service is more than just providing our residents with a place to stay. SAKURA HOUSE and our residents are a community, building a home away from home. We like to go the extra mile and make the process for foreigners coming to Japan as smooth as possible. From problems with foreign credit and debit cards, getting a SIM card in Japan to administrative thing like registering an address at the ward office – our international staff knows how to face those common issues and often can look back on their own experiences.


When checking in at SAKURA HOUSE our multilingual staff (English, French, Spanish, German, Chinese, Korean, Thai, Tagalog, Japanese) will provide you with information about the surroundings of your accommodation and are more than happy to answer your questions, arrange a taxi for you and store your luggage.


Our SAKURA HOUSE LOUNGE is open 365 days a year and equipped with free Wi-Fi, PCs and drinks for our residents.

Here we also provide information about upcoming events and other group companies offers like the Design Festa Gallery as well as our Okonomiyaki restaurant Sakura Tei in Harajuku or our 300BARs in Ginza.


One of our main goals is to make everyone feel welcome at SAKURA HOUSE. Therefore, we also provide rooms exclusively for women as well as Muslim-friendly accommodations and provide information regarding mosques, prayer rooms, Muslim-friendly restaurants and halal food shopping.


Our Sales & Resident Relations team will be there for you every day in our SAKURA HOUSE Office Lounge in Shinjuku from 8:50 AM until 8 PM.

SHARE

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

Questions? Contact Us Today!
All SAKURA HOUSE staff are multi-lingual and are more than happy to assist you!

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.