2019/10/23(星期三) 部落格

使SAKURA HOUSE独树一帜的5件事–第4部分:特别活动

我们定期在东京举行活动,以汇聚来自世界各地的人们,并向他们介绍日语文化。

由于我们悠久的历史和SAKURA HOUSE与当地社区建立的良好关系,我们举办的活动非常特别。在当地的matsuri(节日)等活动中aga谷市的三越,我们的居民不仅可以是观众。我们的居民可以与当地人一起携带一个名为mikoshi的便携式神rine,并成为神道教传统的一部分。



中目黑土AWAODORI(舞蹈)节 在8月我们的居民付出了一切。 AWAODORI是由目黑区政府举办的传统舞蹈节。近年来,随着来自该地区和不同国籍的参与者的增加,它已成为夏季令人兴奋且广受认可的活动。


我们还将居民带到DESIGN FESTA,这是亚洲最大的艺术节,他们可以直接从世界各地的艺术家那里购物,观看现场绘画和表演等。

下一场DESIGN FESTA将在第一卷。 2019年11月16日至17日50。


这个月我们还参观了SUMO稳定并观看了在Nishiarai-Daishi进行的晨练。


今年10月另一个宝石是我们参与了府中民间游行。10月20日,我们参加了府中市65周年庆典!游行队伍包括23个巨大的日语太鼓鼓和22个巨大的高汤节花车,所有这些也在一年一度的比赛中出现-仓ray节持续了1000多年。


身着传统的日语浴衣,我们不仅能够观看游行,而且有幸在游行中跳舞并亲自尝试了著名的太鼓。




除了参加当地的大型活动,我们还提供各种研讨会。从能氏工作坊来自专业的能乐表演者书法敬茶礼仪研讨会筷子风铃制作研讨会上,我们想为居民探索日语文化提出新的想法和机会。


接下来是什么?

分享

ARCHIVE

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2019/10/23 (Wed) Staff Blog

5 Things That Make SAKURA HOUSE Unique – Part 4: Special Events

We hold events in Tokyo on regular basis to bring together people from all across the world and introduce them to Japanese culture.

Thanks to our long history and the great relationship SAKURA HOUSE was able to build with the local community, the events we hold are special. At events like the local matsuri (festival) Mikoshi in Hatagaya, our residents can be more than just spectators. Together with the locals, our residents can carry a portable shrine called mikoshi and be part of a great tradition in Shinto.



At the Nakameguro AWAODORI (Dance) Festival in August our residents gave it all. AWAODORI is a traditional dance festival run by the entities of Meguro Ward. In recent years, with increasing participants from outside the area and of different nationalities, it has become an exciting and highly recognizable event of the summer.


We also take our residents to DESIGN FESTA, the biggest art festival in Asia, where they can enjoy shopping directly from artists from all around the world, watch live paintings and performances etc.

The next DESIGN FESTA will be vol. 50 on the 16th and 17th of November, 2019.


This month we also visited a SUMO stable and watched the morning training in Nishiarai-Daishi.


Another gem this October was our participation in the Fuchu Folk Parade. On October 20th, we joined the festivities for Fuchu City’s 65th Anniversary! The parade included 23 huge Japanese taiko drums & 22 massive dashi festival floats, all of which also appear during the annual – Kurayami Festival continued for more than 1000 years.


Dressed in traditional Japanese Yukata, we were not just able to watch the parade, we had the honor to dance as part of the parade and try the famous taiko drums ourselves.




Besides participating great local events, we also offer a variety of workshops. From Noh workshops from a professional Noh performer, calligraphy and tea ceremony workshops to chopstick and wind chime making workshops, we like to come up with new ideas and opportunities for our residents to explore Japanese culture.


What is up next?

SHARE

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

Questions? Contact Us Today!
All SAKURA HOUSE staff are multi-lingual and are more than happy to assist you!

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.