2019/10/04(星期五) 部落格

来京都学习生活


京都以其文化和历史魅力而闻名。作为日本的老都,拥有1000多年历史的城市,其风景和市民孕育出独特的小说和文学作品。这个城市为自己创造的伟大人物体现在其学院风采中。这里的大学是许多希望在既放松又拥有美好时光的氛围中继续学习的海外学生的目标。大约2年前,来自全球的900多名研究人员为京都市几所大学正在进行的计划做出了贡献。

人们一直在提到京都的生活非常容易,特别是由于其紧凑的地理结构。即使京都市并不止于此,人们也可以在一天之内从东部的山脉步行到西部的山脉,甚至还有一些空闲时间。京都站周围的中心城市地区是大多数游客驻足的地方,但对于那些长期居住的人来说,可以快速逃离到周围的群山中徒步旅行,与朋友一起去北部海滩度周末,在河边难忘的野餐或一个晚上出去泡吧,都不必花太多钱。


找家


传统的京都“町屋”房屋。



要做很多事情,在城市中占据战略位置将至关重要地优化时间花费并避免头疼,同时还可以让您看到这个城市及其多个联合国教科文组织世界遗产的全球知名地标。

SAKURA HOUSE最近在其京都住所中增加了京都IMADEGAWA L(京都IMADEGAWA R的左侧)。这两个住所都位于京都市中心,特别是在Kamigyo Ward的Nishijin街区。在这样的位置,从京都站可以直达,从而可以在长途飞行后迅速到达房屋,并可以方便地与周围的城市联系。

为了满足日常需要,五家不同的超市之一应有可能需要的一切。对于任何意外的购买,附近的便利店应继续让居民无后顾之忧。

 

四处逛逛


公交线路仍然是前往京都大部分地区的公共交通工具。


与其他城市化程度较高的城市(例如东京或大阪)不同,京都市内主要的公共交通方式是公交车。方便的是,有5条不同的公交线路在京都IMADEGAWA房屋后面停靠,在附近的两条主要道路上共有11条。距火车约15分钟路程,可在数分钟内到达所有北部,南部,东部和西部地区。


同志社大学入口


对于大学生来说,那些希望继续在京都顶尖大学学习的人感到非常幸运,因为排名前三的大学(京都大学,同志社大学和立命馆大学)都在京都IMADEGAWA校舍之内。这对于亲戚和朋友来短期或长期访问也很方便。


租赁程序


简单易懂的租赁程序



我们的预订程序仍然简单易懂。与我们分享您到达京都的日期,我们的团队将告知您是否可使用此选项或其他选项来获取您所请求的详细信息。收到您的确认后,我们将要求您支付20,000日元的可部分退还的押金(搬出后退还给京都IMADEGAWA L居民的15,000日元)。在此之后,每月的每月租金是唯一的要求。

 

・没有“钥匙”钱。

・无需提前几个月付款。

・不需要担保人。

 

除此之外,水电费全部包含在月租金中,这使您可以轻松控制开支和总体预算。

房屋配备了居民执行日常活动所需的所有基本要素(烹饪,饮食,洗碗,洗衣等)。


离开家


独自一人,和朋友一起离开!



在我们的居民居住期间,您可以随时迁出,从而可以轻松地在日本历史最悠久的城市之一享受一个月,半年或更长时间的住宿。唯一的要求是让我们知道您希望在决定的搬迁日期至少提前一个月搬迁。

 
特质


居民们在我们的町屋屋子里一起吃饭



京都IMADEGAWA L是一家共用旅馆,可让独行旅客/学生/工人结识来自世界各地的人们并结识新朋友。一群朋友可以一起住在同一家酒店,并分享他们在京都的生活经验。

检查以下链接以获取更多信息,预订和查询。我们随时可以与您联系!我们的办公室一年365天全天开放,可根据需要为您提供帮助。

 

京都IMADEGAWA L

分享

相关财产

  • 续期
    合租宿舍

    京都 L(樱花之家 京都)

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥45,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    京都R(町屋)

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥94,000起/月

ARCHIVE

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2019/10/04 (Fri) Staff Blog

Coming to study & live in Kyoto


Kyoto is a city well known for its cultural and historical attractive. It is the city that holds over 1.000 years of history as Japan’s old capital city, and its scenery and citizens have given birth to unique novels and pieces of literature. The great character that this city has created for itself is reflected in its academy magnificence. Universities here are the target of many overseas students looking to continue their studies in an ambiance that allows both to relax and have a good time. Just about 2 years ago, over 900 researchers from all around the globe have come to contribute to ongoing programs on several universities in the city of Kyoto.

It has been continuously mentioned that life in Kyoto is considerably easy, particularly due to its compact geographical structure. One is able to walk from the mountains in the east to the mountains on the west within a day and even have some spare time, although Kyoto city does not end just there. The central city area surrounding Kyoto Station is where most visitors stop, but for those staying for a longer term, a quick getaway to the surrounding mountains for a hike, a weekend with friends to the northern beaches, a memorable picnic by the river, or a night out clubbing, are all possible without having to spend excessively.


Finding a home


Traditional Kyoto “machiya” houses.



With so much to do, having a strategic location in the city shall crucially optimize time spending and avoid a headache, while also allowing you to see the worldwide known landmarks of this city and its multiple UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

Sakura House has recently added to its Kyoto residences KYOTO IMADEGAWA L (right on the left of KYOTO IMADEGAWA R). Both these residences are located in the center of Kyoto City, particularly in the Nishijin neighborhood of Kamigyo Ward. In such a location, straight access from Kyoto Station allows for a prompt arrival to the house after a long flight and a convenient connection with surrounding cities.

For the daily needs, one of the 5 different supermarkets shall have everything one may require. And for any unexpected purchases, the nearby convenience stores shall continue to allow residents to live without any worries.

 

Getting around


Bus lines remain the main method of public transport to most areas in Kyoto.


Different to other more largely urbanized cities (such as Tokyo or Osaka), Kyoto’s main public transportation method within the city is the bus. Conveniently, there are 5 different bus lines stopping just behind KYOTO IMADEGAWA house and about 11 in total in the two main avenues nearby. Train access, about 15 minutes away, allows to reach all north, south, east and west areas in a matter of minutes.


Entrance to Doshisha University


For university students, those looking forward to continuing their studies in Kyoto’s top universities are in great luck, as top 3 universities (Kyoto University, Doshisha University and Ritsumeikan University) are within prompt reach of KYOTO IMADEGAWA house. This is also convenient for relatives and friend coming to visit for a short or extended period of time.


Renting procedure


Simple & easy to understand rental procedure



Our booking procedure remains simple and easy to understand. Share with us your arrival date to Kyoto and our team shall let you know if this or other options are available for your requested details. Once we have your confirmation, we shall require you to cover a partially refundable deposit of 20,000JPY (15,000JPY refundable to residents of KYOTO IMADEGAWA L upon moving out). After this, the monthly rent each month is the only requirement.

 

・No “key” money.

・No several months payment in advance.

・No guarantor required.

 

Above this, utilities are all included in the monthly rent, making it easy to keep control of your expenses and overall budget.

Houses are equipped with all the basic elements residents may need to perform their daily activities (cooking, eating, dishwashing, laundry, etc).


Leaving the house


Come alone, leave with friends!



It is possible to move-out anytime during our residents stay, making it easy to enjoy just a month, half a year or more in one of Japan’s most historical cities. The only requirement is to let us know about your desire to move-out at least 1 month in advance to the decided move-out date.

 
Special traits


Residents share a meal together in our machiya house



KYOTO IMADEGAWA L being a shared guest house, allows for solo travelers/students/workers to meet people from all around the world and make new friendships. Groups of friends can enjoy staying together in one same property and share their experience of life in Kyoto.

Check the link below for more information, reservations and inquiries. We are open to be contacted anytime! Our offices are open all 365 days of the year to assist you as required.

 

KYOTO IMADEGAWA L

SHARE

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW RENEWAL
    GUEST HOUSE

    KYOTO L (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KYOTO R (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥94,000 / month

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

Questions? Contact Us Today!
All SAKURA HOUSE staff are multi-lingual and are more than happy to assist you!

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.