2019/10/04(星期五) 部落格

SAKURA HOUSEKyoto Imadegawa及其周围地区

无论您是长期学习,工作还是出国旅行,寻找合适的位置让您舒适地建立自己的生活当然是需要时间和耐心的问题。理想情况下,它必须是一个靠近学校和/或工作的地方,至少要有一个超市,靠近公共交通工具,才能在城市中移动,游览和与朋友聚会,当然,如果有的话反映城市文化的地方。幸运的是,如果在京都寻找这样的地方,那么京都今出川SAKURA HOUSE值得一看。

京都今出川SAKURA HOUSE日语花园



京都作为日本的首都已有1000多年的历史,正是由于这个原因,日本的许多文化和历史方面都发现自己在这座城市中仍然非常活跃。其中一个方面是町屋(传统的木制联排别墅),而SAKURA HOUSE很乐意让我们的居民在京都将其作为家园。

榻榻米房–京都今出川SAKURA HOUSE



位于西津热闹的街区,京都爱玛高SAKURA HOUSEa提供上述所有内容以及现场工作人员,以使您迅速获得帮助并关注到问题。

 

超级市场

“ Gyomu Super”,非常适合批量购买



距离町屋(Machiya)的房子约有5分钟步行路程的地方有6家不同的超市,所有超市都提供各种各样的商品和每日特惠。完美的组合,可让您省钱并获得一些新鲜农产品。

及时在当地市场准备当地商品



如果在深夜需要任何东西,那么几家24小时便利店之一(实际上其中一家就在拐角处)将满足您的需求。

另外,步行100分钟即可到达100日元商店,服装店(商务和休闲商店),古董店,二手店,咖啡厅和餐馆

 

公共交通


在这栋房子的后面,有5条不同的公交线路穿过城市的不同区域。如果我们包括在两条大街上行驶的公交车,每条公交车都只有5分钟的步行路程,那么总的公交线路将增加到11条。由于京都的火车交通十分有限(特别是与东京相比),整个城市没有人迹罕至的地方),这是一个很大的好处。

除了公交车,从北到南运行的乌丸地铁线大约有15分钟的步行路程,直达京都站,四条乌丸(市内主要商业区的主要交叉路口之一),东西地铁线(从东到西运行的主线),阪急线(可从大阪便宜地到达)等。

穿过岚山的岚山铁路



同样在地铁相反方向步行15分钟以内的是北白白町火车站,从京都的街道一直一直到岚山和竹林。

 

观光景点

邻近地区平野神社的入口



西阵是历史上以和服和腰带织布者闻名的社区。距离町屋房屋450m的西阵纺织中心就是一个很好的例子,说明该城市这一地区的传统仍然活着。今天,许多织造公司在这一领域继续发展,其中之一就是我们家。

除此之外,在步行时还可以看到许多町屋的房屋,虽然有些已经变成商店或饭店,但许多仍保留为私人住宅。

北野天宫



城镇这一部分的另一个重要特性是,它拥有日本全国两个主要神社,北野天宫和清明神社,受到当地人和旅行者的高度欢迎。再远一点就是两个伟大的地标,京都因佩里亚宫(Kyoto Imperia Palace)的广阔场地和世界遗产二条城(Nijo-jo Castle)。

 

SAKURA HOUSE京都Imadegawa似乎还不够,在提供现代化设施的同时,还保留了町屋房屋的所有传统特色,让您度过一个愉快的假期。享受附近的宁静,放松身心,同时观看日语中央花园的降雨,或在周末快速上车,进行庙宇游览。毫无疑问,京都是一座美丽的城市,因此,让我们成为您在日本的最佳体验。

京都今出川SAKURA HOUSE

分享

相关财产

  • 续期
    合租宿舍

    京都 L(樱花之家 京都)

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥45,000起/月

  • 个人公寓

    京都R(町屋)

    京都/静冈-伊豆-河津/其他

    总计¥94,000起/月

ARCHIVE

本网站使用cookies。您将继续浏览本网站同意使用我们的cookie。了解更多这里

2019/10/04 (Fri) Staff Blog

In & around Sakura House Kyoto Imadegawa

Whether you would be studying, working or traveling overseas for a long period of time, finding the right place to allow you to comfortable establish yourself is certainly a matter that requires time and patience. Ideally it would have to be a place close to school and/or work, with at least a supermarket close by, proximity to public transport to move around the city, tour and meet up with friends, and of course it shall help if it is a place that reflects the culture of the city. Luckily, if in search of such a place in Kyoto, then Sakura House Kyoto Imadegawa may deserve to be looked at.

Japanese garden at Sakura House Kyoto Imadegawa



Kyoto has been the capital of Japan for over 1.000 years, and it is due to this that many of the cultural and historical aspects of Japan find themselves still very much alive in this city. One aspect of this are the Machiya houses (traditional wooden townhouses) and Sakura House is happy to allow our residents to make such a place their home in Kyoto.

Tatami room – Sakura House Kyoto Imadegawa



Located in the ever-lively neighborhood of Nishijin, Sakura House Kyoto Imadegawa offers all the mentioned above plus onsite staff to allow you to promptly get assistance and have concern attended to.

 

Supermarkets

“Gyomu Super”, excellent for buying in bulk



There are 6 different supermarkets just about a 5 minute walk from this Machiya house, all of them containing a large variety of goods and daily special deals. The perfect combination to allow you to save money and get access to some fresh produce.

Local goods promptly prepared at the local market



If in need of anything late at night, one of the several 24-hour convenience stores (one of them literally just around the corner) will have what you may need.

Plus, 100 yen stores, clothing stores (business and casual), antique shops, second hand shops, cafes and restaurants all just a walking distance away within a 10 minute walk

 

Public Transport


Just behind this house 5 different bus line make their way through different areas of the city. If we include the buses running on both avenues, just a 5 minute walk away each, the total bus lines rise to 11. There is no area of the city left inaccessible and since the train transportation in Kyoto is quite limited (specially compared to Tokyo), this is a considerable benefit.

Besides the buses, about a 15 minute walk away is the Karasuma Subway Line running from north to south and connecting straight to Kyoto Station, Shijo-Karasuma (one of the main intersections in the main business area of the city), the Tozai Subway Line (main line running from East to West), the Hankyu Line (which allows for cheap access to Osaka) and more.

Rail train towards Arashiyama running through the streets of the city



Also within a 15 minute walk on the opposite direction to the subway is the Kitanohakubaicho railway station, providing a trip through the streets of Kyoto all the way to Arashiyama and the bamboo forest.

 

Sightseeing

Entrance to Hirano-jinja Shrine in the neighborhood area



Nishijin is a neighborhood historically known for being the area of kimono and obi belt weavers. The Nishijin Textile Center, 450m from the Machiya house, is a great example of how much the tradition of this part of the city remains alive. Many weaving companies continue in this area today and one of them is just by our house.

In addition to this, many Machiya houses can be seem while walking around, and while some have become shops or restaurants, many remain as private residences.

Kitanotenmangu Shrine



Another important property of this part of town is that it houses two of the main shrines in all of Japan, Kitanotenmangu and Seimei-jinja, highly visited by locals and travelers alike. A little further away are two great landmarks, the large grounds of the Kyoto Imperia Palace and the World Heritage Site of Nijo-jo Castle.

 

As if this wasn’t enough, Sakura House Kyoto Imadegawa has kept all traditional aspects of a Machiya house still alive while providing modern facilities to allow for a pleasant stay. Enjoy the quietness of the neighborhood, relax while watching the rain fall on the central Japanese garden or quickly hop on a bus and make a temple tour on the weekend. Kyoto is without a doubt a beautiful city to be at, so allow us to make it your best experience in Japan.

Sakura House Kyoto Imadegawa

SHARE

RELATED PROPERTY

  • NEW RENEWAL
    GUEST HOUSE

    KYOTO L (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥45,000 / month

  • APARTMENT

    KYOTO R (Machiya House)

    Kyoto/Shizuoka-Izu-Kawazu/other

    Total from ¥94,000 / month

ARCHIVE

CONTACT

Questions? Contact Us Today!
All SAKURA HOUSE staff are multi-lingual and are more than happy to assist you!

This web site uses cookies. You will be agreeing to the use of our cookies by continuing to browse the site. Find out more here.